Scott Eastwood
Director: Lawrence Roeck Cast: Scott Eastwood
Scott Eastwood
, Walton Goggins
Walton Goggins
, Camilla Belle
Camilla Belle
Lawrence Roeck


$13.64 $14.99 Save 9% Current price is $13.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 9%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


A Civil War veteran named Jackson (Scott Eastwood) discovers that his beloved wife Alexsandra (Camilla Belle) has been kidnapped by bandits. Determined to save her, he embarks on a dangerous trek to reach the Mexican border before the criminals manage to escape. Along the way, an old acquaintance (Danny Glover) gives him advice on how to thwart the kidnappers. Directed by Lawrence Roeck. ~ Erin Demers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/23/2016
UPC: 0741952810193
Original Release: 2015
Source: Momentum
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:22:00
Sales rank: 9,554

Special Features

Closed Caption; Making of featurette

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Scott Eastwood Jackson
Walton Goggins Ezra
Camilla Belle Alexsandra
Danny Glover Benjamin Carver
Martin Samuel Ishani
Adam Beach Nakoma
Joaquim de Almeida Arturo
José Zuñiga Guillermo
Tzi Ma Quok Mi
Greg Lawson Timothy
Yaniv Bercovitz Jeremiah
William Belleau Muskwa
Morris Birdyellowhead Pitikwa
Rohan Campbell Robert
Roberto Franco Cesar
Diego Del Mar Miguel
Nesta Cooper Rebecca Carver

Technical Credits
Lawrence Roeck Director,Original Story,Producer,Screenwriter
Mark Ambury Asst. Director
Bryon Callaghan Makeup
Paul Charron Associate Producer
Dean Cundey Cinematographer
Rhonda Fisekci Casting
Roger Mussenden Casting
Jason Paradis Special Effects Supervisor
Bret Pursuit Associate Producer
Jim Quinn Associate Producer
Diane Quinn Associate Producer
Carlos De Los Rios Producer,Screenwriter
Kyle Sanborn Editor
Trevor Smith Production Designer
Stephen Spaeth Associate Producer
Steve Smith Associate Producer
Christine Thomson Costumes/Costume Designer
Steven Ticknor Sound/Sound Designer
Timothy Williams Score Composer
Shana D. Wilson Executive Producer
Jason Zabinsky Associate Producer
Kelly Zombor Sound Mixer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Diablo
1. Chapter 1 [5:50]
2. Chapter 2 [3:44]
3. Chapter 3 [4:44]
4. Chapter 4 [4:28]
5. Chapter 5 [7:31]
6. Chapter 6 [4:11]
7. Chapter 7 [3:35]
8. Chapter 8 [7:48]
9. Chapter 9 [4:20]
10. Chapter 10 [5:21]
11. Chapter 11 [1:19]
12. Chapter 12 [4:57]
13. Chapter 13 [4:20]
14. Chapter 14 [3:54]
15. Chapter 15 [6:24]
16. Chapter 16 [4:45]
17. Chapter 17 [5:48]

Customer Reviews