DragonBall Z: Frieza - Fall of a Tyrant

DragonBall Z: Frieza - Fall of a Tyrant

Ceyli Delgadillo
 Cast: Ceyli Delgadillo
Ceyli Delgadillo
, Dale Kelly
Dale Kelly
, Sean Schemmel
Sean Schemmel
, Linda Young
Linda Young

DVD (Mono / Stereo)

4 New & Used Starting at $1.99


This disc contains four episodes of the anime series Dragon Ball Z. The episodes are titled "The Last Wish," "Duel on a Vanishing Planet," "Pathos of Frieza," and "Frieza Defeated." Each is presented in the original aspect ratio of 1.33:1. English soundtracks are rendered in Dolby Digital Stereo, and Japanese soundtracks have been recorded in Dolby Digital Mono. There are no subtitles, but the English soundtracks are closed-captioned. There are no supplemental materials of any consequence, but fans of the series should still enjoy this Funimation release.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/13/2001
UPC: 0704400030222
Rating: NR
Source: Funimation Prod
Region Code: 124
Sound: [stereo, monaural]
Time: 1:22:00

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
0. Chapters
1. Goku's Request
2. I'm Alive
3. Final Wish
4. Disappearing Act
5. Where?
6. Not Much Time
0. Chapters
1. Power Struggle
2. Mighty Goku
3. Strongest Saivan?
4. Brawl
5. Blast Attack
6. Don't Die
0. Chapters
1. Desperation
2. Fortune
3. Final Round
5. Toying with Frieza
5. It's Done
6. Final Attack
0. Chapters
1. Dominating
2. Vegeta's Turn
3. Humiliation
4. At Last
5. Frieza's Defeat
6. Mercy

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews