Dream a Little Dream

Dream a Little Dream

Corey Feldman
Director: Marc Rocco Cast: Corey Feldman
Corey Feldman
, Meredith Salenger
Meredith Salenger
, Jason Robards Jr.
Jason Robards Jr.
Marc Rocco


$8.99 $9.99 Save 10% Current price is $8.99, Original price is $9.99. You Save 10%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This shape-shifting comic fantasy has been given a stripped-down presentation for its release on DVD. Dream a Little Dream has been transferred to disc in full-frame format at the aspect ratio of 1.33:1, and the audio (in English) has been mastered in Dolby Digital Stereo. No multiple language options or bonus features have been included.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/21/2003
UPC: 0012236146650
Original Release: 1989
Rating: PG-13
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Surround]
Time: 1:54:00
Sales rank: 17,900

Special Features

Closed Caption; Widescreen version; 2.0 Dolby Stereo Surround; Scene selection; Interactive menus

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Corey Feldman Bobby Keller
Meredith Salenger Lainie Diamond
Jason Robards Coleman Ettinger
Piper Laurie Gena Ettinger
Harry Dean Stanton Ike Baker
William McNamara Joel
Corey Haim Dinger
Susan Blakely Mrs. Diamond
Ria Pavia Maureen
Lala Sloatman Shelley
Laura Lee Norton Marge
Matt Adler Dumas
Josh Evans Low Life #1
Alex Rocco Gus Keller
Victoria Jackson Kit Keller
Russell Livingstone Neighbor Next Door
Mickey Thomas Mr. Pattison
Fran Taylor Sheila Baker
John Ford Coley Ron

Technical Credits
Marc Rocco Director,Co-producer,Screenwriter
King Baggot Cinematographer
Kristine Brown Costumes/Costume Designer
John William Dexter Score Composer
D.E. Eisenberg Co-producer,Screenwriter
Janice Fischer Screenwriter
Daniel Jay Franklin Screenwriter
Matthew Jacobs Production Designer
Lawrence Kasanoff Producer
Russell Livingstone Editor
Ellen Steloff Producer

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Sleepovers and Dreams [7:35]
2. Shortcuts [8:12]
3. Into the Mystic [7:35]
4. Coleman's New "Bobby" [5:49]
5. School Daze [10:10]
6. Experiments and Beliefs [5:49]
7. Young at Heart [7:40]
8. Say Something Stupid [4:44]
9. Lainie's Serenade [3:06]
10. Double Date [5:55]
11. Understanding [6:08]
12. Keep Dreamin' [4:15]
13. Needs and Wants [8:31]
14. Tricky Dance Steps [3:42]
15. Chasing Trouble [5:31]
16. Advice [5:17]
17. Bad Dream [5:14]
18. A New Morning [9:22]

Customer Reviews