Myles Pollard
Director: Ben Nott, Morgan O'Neill Cast: Myles Pollard
Myles Pollard
, Xavier Samuel
Xavier Samuel
Ben Nott, Morgan O'Neill,

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
6 New & Used Starting at $9.13


Two Australian brothers from a secluded coastal town launch a surf business that changes their lives forever in this drama inspired by actual events. Andy (Myles Pollard) and Jimmy Kelly (Xavier Samuel) know a thing or two about finding the perfect wave. Surfers since childhood, they're both outcasts in their conservative community. When their career prospects start to look bleak, Andy and Jimmy begin manufacturing innovative surfboards and handmade wetsuits. Before long, their unique business approach and dependable products earn them a loyal following. Meanwhile, addiction, intolerance, and a dangerous group of criminals become serious roadblocks on the brothers' quest to seize control of their own fate. Sam Worthington and Robyn Malcolm co-star.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/17/2013
UPC: 0031398175438
Original Release: 2013
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:54:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Behind the scenes with cast and crew; Interviews

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Myles Pollard Andy Kelly
Xavier Samuel Jimmy Kelly
Sam Worthington JB
Robyn Malcolm Kat Kelly
Lesley Ann Brandt Lani
Aaron Glenane Gus
Steve Bastoni Miller
Maurie Ogden Percy
Sean Keenan Young Andy Kelly
Kai Arbuckle Young Jimmy Kelly
Harrison Buckland-Crook Young Gus

Technical Credits
Ben Nott Director
Morgan O'Neill Director,Original Story,Screenwriter
Nikki Barrett Casting
Michelle Bennett Producer
Michele Bennett Producer
Marcus D'Arcy Editor
Tim Duffy Original Story,Producer
Geoffrey Hall Cinematographer
Clayton Jauncey Production Designer
Mariot Kerr Costumes/Costume Designer
Andrew Kotatko Musical Direction/Supervision
Peter Lawson Executive Producer
Robert Mackenzie Sound/Sound Designer
David Mandel Associate Producer
Annie Murtaugh-Monks Casting
Joan Peters Executive Producer
Myles Pollard Producer
Michael Yezerski Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Drift
1. Scene 1 [5:49]
2. Scene 2 [6:32]
3. Scene 3 [8:39]
4. Scene 4 [4:39]
5. Scene 5 [6:02]
6. Scene 6 [5:45]
7. Scene 7 [6:07]
8. Scene 8 [7:16]
9. Scene 9 [5:38]
10. Scene 10 [4:56]
11. Scene 11 [7:35]
12. Scene 12 [11:31]
13. Scene 13 [6:29]
14. Scene 14 [8:00]
15. Scene 15 [6:32]
16. Scene 16 [11:49]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews