Electric Light Orchestra Live at Wembley

Electric Light Orchestra Live at Wembley

Bev Bevan
 Cast: Bev Bevan
Bev Bevan
, Jeff Lynne
Jeff Lynne
, Richard Tandy
Richard Tandy
, Kelly Groucutt
Kelly Groucutt


$11.27 $11.99 Save 6% Current price is $11.27, Original price is $11.99. You Save 6%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


For retro-minded rockers who long to experience the remarkable musicianship of one of music's most enduring contemporary acts from within the comfortable confines of their own living rooms, this concert featuring the Electronic Light Orchestra as they tour in support of their 1977 release Out of the Blue offers a stunning live set comprised of some of the band's greatest hits. Witness the band take the stage of the legendary Wembly Arena to perform such fan favorites as "Night in the City," "Wild West Hero," "Sweet Talking Woman," and "Roll Over Beethoven." As an added bonus, the special feature "Discovery" offers nine all-time ELO classics including "Don't Bring me Down," "Shine a Little Love," and "Last Train to London."

Product Details

Release Date: 06/27/2006
UPC: 0801213303793
Original Release: 1978
Rating: NR
Source: Eagle Rock Ent
Region Code: 0
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound]
Time: 1:02:00
Sales rank: 25,425

Special Features

Includes 28 page reproduction of the original tour programme

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Electric Light Orchestra: Out of the Blue, Live at Wembley
1. Introduction [4:10]
2. Standing In The Rain [3:36]
3. Night In The City [3:37]
4. Turn To Stone [3:58]
5. Tightrope [4:42]
6. Telephone Line [4:21]
7. Rockaria [2:51]
8. Wild West Hero [3:07]
9. Showdown [4:10]
10. Sweet Talkin' Woman [3:49]
11. Mr. Blue Sky [3:41]
12. Do Ya [4:40]
13. Livin' Thing [4:01]
14. Roll Over Beethoven [10:27]

Customer Reviews