Exit Wounds

Exit Wounds

Steven Seagal
Director: Andrzej Bartkowiak Cast: Steven Seagal
Steven Seagal
, Isaiah Washington
Isaiah Washington
Andrzej Bartkowiak


$19.31 $19.99 Save 3% Current price is $19.31, Original price is $19.99. You Save 3%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Returning to his action feature terrain after a short hiatus, Steven Seagal plays Orin Boyd, a maverick Detroit detective with an unconventional way of taking down foes. After a failed intervention in a terrorist kidnapping case that humiliates his superiors, Boyd -- who is hailed as a top-drawer investigator but frowned upon for his tactics -- is forced to do time in a tough downtown precinct. After discovering the covert drug operation performed by several corrupt cops at his new assignment, he decides to break the rules yet again. While the cops are planning a massive heroin deal with big-time gangster Latrell Walker (DMX), Boyd finds that Latrell is not who he once was, and Boyd persuades him to assist in bringing an end to the amoral police influence that helped ruin him. Exit Wounds is the second film from cinematographer-turned-director Andrzej Bartkowiak (Romeo Must Die) and also features Tom Arnold, Isaiah Washington, and Jill Hennessy.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/22/2014
UPC: 0883929375103
Original Release: 2001
Rating: R
Source: Warner Home Video
Time: 1:41:00
Sales rank: 19,789

Special Features

Behind-the-scenes documentary the making of exit wounds; DMX No Sunshine music video; A Day on the set with Anthony Anderson

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Steven Seagal Orin Boyd
DMX Latrell Walker
Isaiah Washington George Clark
Anthony Anderson T.K.
Michael Jai White Strutt
Jill Hennessy Mulcahy
Bill Duke Hinges
Tom Arnold Henry Wayne
Bruce McGill Daniels
David Vadim Montini
Eva Mendes Trish

Technical Credits
Andrzej Bartkowiak Director
Roy Anderson Stunts
Paul Denham Austerberry Production Designer
Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Damon Blackman Score Composer
Derek Brechin Editor
Jennifer Bryan Costumes/Costume Designer
Greg Chapman Sound/Sound Designer
Dan Cracchiolo Producer
Richard D'Ovidio Screenwriter
Dane A. Davis Sound/Sound Designer
Jaro Dick Set Decoration/Design
John M. Eckert Co-producer
T. Arv Grewal Art Director
Barry L. Hankerson Musical Direction/Supervision
Jomo Hankerson Musical Direction/Supervision
Ed Horowitz Screenwriter
Rupert Lazarus Set Decoration/Design
Glen MacPherson Cinematographer
Rick Pagano Casting
Jeff Rona Score Composer
Joel Silver Producer
Michael Zenon Asst. Director

Customer Reviews