A hard-line junior senator with a tough anti-terrorism policy finds her outspoken politics have made her the target for a determined sleeper cell of murderous terrorists in a tense political thriller starring Lauren Holly, Lacey Chabert, and Angus MacFadyen. Maggie Davidson is a politician on a mission to make the American public feel safe on their own soil. When Davidson's plan to stomp out terrorism raises the ire of a dangerous group of terrorists just waiting for the right moment to strike, their plan to quiet her with a "dirty bomb" planted in the Mall of America leaves the entire city of Bloomington, MN, on high alert.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/13/2006
UPC: 0634991311823
Original Release: 2005
Rating: NR
Source: Fatwa Productions
Time: 1:31:00

Special Features

Commentary by director/producer John Carter and writer/producer Scott Schafer ; Access Martin Luther King 1957 speech "Loving Your Enemies" and Osama Bin Laden's fatwa

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Fatwa
1. Will to Power [9:09]
2. Hiding in Caves [9:15]
3. Perpetual Crisis [6:42]
4. Sword of Allah [7:30]
5. "Thank You, Osama" [10:58]
6. Silent Melancholy [5:41]
7. Brush With Evil [7:43]
8. Preparations [8:48]
9. Only in America [6:48]
10. Senator's Daughter [7:27]
11. Defeat the System [7:16]
12. End Credits [4:23]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews