Director: Matthew Saville Cast: Joel Edgerton, Melissa George, Jai Courtney
7 New & Used Starting at $1.99


When a tragic accident leaves a young child clinging to life, one corrupt detective fears exposure, another attempts a cover-up, and a third turns whistleblower in this Australian spellbinder starring Joel Edgerton, Jai Courtney, and Tom Wilkinson. Melissa George and Sarah Roberts co-star.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/27/2015
UPC: 0687797951090
Original Release: 2013
Rating: NR
Source: Alchemy / Millennium
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:44:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Joel Edgerton Malcolm Toohey
Melissa George Julie Toohey
Jai Courtney Jim Melic
Sarah Roberts Ankhila Sarduka
Tom Wilkinson Detective Carl Summer
George Basha Truck Driver
Rosie Lourde Jemma
Belinda Bromilow Officer Munroe
Lizzie Schebesta Sarah
Brendan Donoghue Victor
Chum Ehelepola Anij
Rhonda Doyle Renya
Ryan Gibson Nick Jermanus
Alex Haddad Patient
Patrick Thompson Jock
Mark Simpson Slim
Paul Caesar Doolan
Thomas Unger Ginger
Jamie Way Brendan
John Harding Constable Phil
Vico Thai Vico
Murray Scarce Dale

Technical Credits
Matthew Saville Director
Gregg Apps Casting
Paige Badenoch Makeup
Michael Benaroya Producer
Rosemary Blight Producer
Craig Chapman Executive Producer
Joel Edgerton Producer,Screenwriter
Lauren Edwards Co-producer
Lloyd Finnemore Special Effects Supervisor
Nikki Gooley Makeup
Benny Grant Executive Producer
Geoff Hitchins Editor
Joe Jenckes Executive Producer
Thom Kellar Sound Editor
James Lejsek Co-producer
Bryony Marks Score Composer
Seph McKenna Executive Producer
Karen Murphy Production Designer
Sophie Nash Art Director
Myles Nestel Executive Producer
Joanna Mae Park Costumes/Costume Designer
Joel Pearlman Executive Producer
Ben Sachs Executive Producer
Mark Wareham Cinematographer
Lisa Wilson Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Felony
1. Felony [11:05]
2. Courtesy Call [8:19]
3. Witness Or Suspect [7:12]
4. Find Something [10:06]
5. Discovery [9:36]
6. Visiting [7:47]
7. The Story [9:35]
8. In Trouble [7:28]
9. Contempt [9:32]
10. Crossing Lines [9:42]
11. Can You Hear Me? [11:32]
12. Credits [5:03]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews