First Love

First Love

Masataka Kubota
Director: Takashi Miike Cast: Masataka Kubota
Masataka Kubota
, Nao Omori
Nao Omori
, Shota Sometani
Shota Sometani
Takashi Miike

DVD (Subtitled / Dubbed)

$22.49 $24.99 Save 10% Current price is $22.49, Original price is $24.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions


Monica (Sakurako Konishi) is a woman pushed into the world of drugs, gangsters, and prostitution by her abusive father. She finds an opportunity to escape her turmoil when she gets involved in a scheme headed by gangster Kase (Shôta Sometani), but it goes horribly wrong. Her attempt at freedom leads her to meet Leo (Masataka Kubota), a talented boxer who has an incurable disease. Together, they are thrust into the crossfire between the Yakuza and the Chinese mafia and have to work together to ensure each other's survival. Directed by Takashi Miike. ~ Jinko Labitag

Product Details

Release Date: 02/11/2020
UPC: 0810348031501
Original Release: 2019
Rating: NR
Source: Well Go Usa
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:49:00

Special Features

English language available; Trailers

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Masataka Kubota Leo
Nao Omori Otomo
Shota Sometani Kase
Sakurako Konishi Monica/Yuri
Becky Julie
Jun Murakami Ichikawa
Sansei Shiomi The Stand-In
Seiyo Uchino Gondo
Takahiro Miura Yasu
Cheng-Kuo Yen Wan
Tuan Chunhao Fu
Mami Fujioka Chiachi
Maimi Yajima Actor
Masayuki Deai Actor
Kenichi Takito Actor
Bengal Actor

Technical Credits
Takashi Miike Director,Producer
Masanobu Amamiya Stunts
Koji Endo Score Composer
Masahiro Handa Co-producer
Junko Ishibe Makeup
Hidehiro Itoh Executive Producer
Akira Kamiya Editor
Muneyuki Kii Producer
Nobuyasu Kita Cinematographer
Takara Kosugi Executive Producer
Shigeji Maeda Executive Producer
Masaru Nakamura Screenwriter
Shinji Noro Stunts
Misako Saka Producer
Takeshi Shimizu Production Designer
Isamu Suzuki Production Manager
Jeremy Thomas Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- First Love
1. Scene 1 [8:12]
2. Scene 2 [9:58]
3. Scene 3 [10:07]
4. Scene 4 [5:57]
5. Scene 5 [10:58]
6. Scene 6 [9:17]
7. Scene 7 [:15]
8. Scene 8 [6:59]
9. Scene 9 [11:23]
10. Scene 10 [11:26]
11. Scene 11 [12:38]
12. Scene 12 [7:18]
13. Scene 13 [3:35]
1. IP Man 4: The Finale [1:46]
2. The Divine Fury [1:40]
3. Freaks [1:56]
4. Chapter 4 [:01]

Customer Reviews