Foxy Brown

Foxy Brown

Pam Grier
Director: Jack Hill Cast: Pam Grier
Pam Grier
, Antonio Fargas
Antonio Fargas
, Peter Brown
Peter Brown
Jack Hill

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

$23.90 $24.99 Save 4% Current price is $23.9, Original price is $24.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, April 17


Blaxploitation icon Pam Grier stars as Foxy Brown, a sexy but streetwise woman whose ne'er-do-well brother Link (Antonio Fargas) is a drug dealer who owes mobsters 20,000 dollars. To get the hoods off his back, Link names Foxy's boyfriend as a government agent trying to wipe out organized crime, and the mob soon has him rubbed out. But Hell hath no fury like Foxy Brown scorned; posing as a hooker to get the inside scoop on the mob, she goes on a crusade to find out who murdered her man, and she exacts revenge with the help of a local activist group. The supporting cast includes cult figure Sid Haig as a bad guy (as usual) and Peter Brown and Kathryn Loder as a seriously kinky couple who rule the local mob.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/09/2015
UPC: 0887090100700
Original Release: 1974
Rating: R
Source: Olive Films
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:32:00
Sales rank: 13,699

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Pam Grier Foxy Brown
Antonio Fargas Link Brown
Peter Brown Steve Elias
Terry Carter Michael Anderson
Kathryn Loder Katherine Wall
Harry Holcombe Judge Fenton
Judy Cassmore Vicki
Tony Giorgio Eddie
Fred Lerner Bunyan
Brenda Venus Arabella
Sid Haig Hays
Juanita Brown Claudia
Sally Ann Stroud Deb
Bob Minor Oscar

Technical Credits
Jack Hill Director,Screenwriter
Kurt Axtel Art Director
Kirk Axtell Art Director
John Dignan Sound/Sound Designer
Buzz Feitshans Producer
Willie Hutch Score Composer
Brick Marquard Cinematographer
Chuck McClelland Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Foxy Brown
1. Chapter 1 [11:29]
2. Chapter 2 [12:25]
3. Chapter 3 [9:54]
4. Chapter 4 [11:01]
5. Chapter 5 [9:06]
6. Chapter 6 [12:03]
7. Chapter 7 [11:49]
8. Chapter 8 [14:07]

Customer Reviews