Full Count

Full Count

John Paul Kakos
Director: Robert Eagar Cast: John Paul Kakos
John Paul Kakos
, Natalia Livingston
Natalia Livingston
, E. Roger Mitchell
E. Roger Mitchell
Robert Eagar

DVD (Wide Screen)

$17.28 $18.99 Save 9% Current price is $17.28, Original price is $18.99. You Save 9%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Talented baseball player Milton Young (John Paul Kakos) must forgo his lifelong ambition of making a professional team in the wake of an unsettling event. Milton makes his way to his small hometown, contending with significant financial problems and personal struggles. However, when a violent crime points to Milton as the prime suspect, he finds his reality even more at odds with the future he envisioned. Written and directed by Robert Eagar.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/26/2019
UPC: 0031398309505
Original Release: 2019
Rating: NR
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:50:00
Sales rank: 21,827

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
John Paul Kakos Milton Young
Natalia Livingston Katherine Young
E. Roger Mitchell Sheriff Darden
Rick Hearst Deputy Jones
Jason London Ted Young
Victoria Staley Danielle
Adam Boyer David
Triston Dye Chad
Mary Kraft Attorney Wright
Jake Levin Ryan
Robert Pralgo Dr. Adams
Vince Canlas Lenny
Samantha Worthen Reporter #1
Greg Corbett Coach Wood
Muretta Moss Customer Mary
Brooke Montalvo Reporter #2
Dean Kostlich Officer Peter
Robert McMullen Guard #2
Jacqueline Eagar Nurse #1
Afemo Omilami Mr. Gravitt

Technical Credits
Robert Eagar Director,Executive Producer,Screenwriter
LaRon Austin Co-producer,Editor
Fred Coury Score Composer
Alvin Eric Art Director
Michael Estes Cinematographer
Martin L. Kelley Producer
Eddie Davis Singleton Producer
French Spencer Sound Mixer
Bennie Swint Co-producer,Producer
Dave R. Watkins Asst. Director
Jamie Wingler Co-producer
Susana Zafar Makeup

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Full Count
1. Scene 1 [17:06]
2. Scene 2 [24:16]
3. Scene 3 [23:17]
4. Scene 4 [25:03]
5. Scene 5 [17:00]
6. Scene 6 [3:30]

Customer Reviews