Game of Death

Game of Death

Director: Giorgio Serafini Cast: Wesley Snipes, Zoe Bell, Robert Davi

DVD (Wide Screen)

$14.29 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.29, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, December 16


Expert assassin for hire Marcus Jones (Wesley Snipes) is on the run from CIA agents, an international weapons dealer, and billionaires after being framed for a murder he didn't commit. He must find whoever is responsible before they find him first. Directed by Giorigo Serafini.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/15/2011
UPC: 0043396364011
Original Release: 2010
Rating: R
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:51:00
Sales rank: 7,968

Special Features

Go deeper into the game with 6 compelling behind-the-scenes mini featurettes!

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Wesley Snipes Marcus Jones
Zoe Bell Actor
Robert Davi Frank Smith
Gary Daniels Zander
Aunjanue Ellis Actor
Ernie Hudson Actor
Quinn Duffy Actor

Technical Credits
Giorgio Serafini Director
Jim Agnew Screenwriter
Megan Brown Screenwriter
Kevin Budzynski Editor
Alastair Burlingham Executive Producer
Richard Rionda Del Castro Executive Producer
Erik Curtis Cinematographer
Frank De Curtis Production Designer
Billy Dietrich Producer
Lori Eastside Casting
Mikey Eckstein Associate Producer
Zev Foreman Executive Producer
Dean Fronk Casting
Roger Grad Executive Producer
John S. Hicks Executive Producer
Philippe Martinez Producer
Donald Paul Pemrick Casting
Rafael Primorac Producer
Todd Ramsay Editor
Steve Robbins Executive Producer
Dave Schiff Executive Producer
Alexis Scott Costumes/Costume Designer
Jesse Voccia Score Composer
Jennifer Young Associate Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Game of Death
1. Chapter 1 [5:08]
2. Chapter 2 [5:07]
3. Chapter 3 [7:17]
4. Chapter 4 [2:38]
5. Chapter 5 [4:01]
6. Chapter 6 [6:40]
7. Chapter 7 [5:13]
8. Chapter 8 [3:58]
9. Chapter 9 [5:20]
10. Chapter 10 [5:09]
11. Chapter 11 [4:20]
12. Chapter 12 [4:40]
13. Chapter 13 [8:10]
14. Chapter 14 [3:14]
15. Chapter 15 [5:32]
16. Chapter 16 [9:17]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews