Giant Little Ones

Giant Little Ones

Maria Bello
Director: Keith Behrman Cast: Maria Bello
Maria Bello
, Kyle MacLachlan
Kyle MacLachlan
, Taylor Hickson
Taylor Hickson
Keith Behrman

DVD (Wide Screen)

$24.56 $26.99 Save 9% Current price is $24.56, Original price is $26.99. You Save 9%.


After his father, Ray (Kyle MacLachlan), leaves his mother, Carly (Maria Bello), for to be with a man, teenager Franky (Josh Wiggins) becomes a target of bullying at school. The harassment escalates, however, after a rumor spreads that Franky and his best friend Ballas (Darren Mann) shared an intimate moment at a high school party. After Ballas abandons him to protect his own reputation, Franky finds an ally in Ballas's outcast sister, Natasha (Taylor Hickson), and better understands his own father. Written and directed by Keith Behrman. ~ Kaitlin Elise Miller

Product Details

Release Date: 06/18/2019
UPC: 0754703764805
Original Release: 2018
Rating: R
Source: Wolfe Video
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:33:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; More from Wolfe

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Maria Bello Carly Winter
Kyle MacLachlan Ray Winter
Taylor Hickson Natasha Kohl
Peter Outerbridge Nic Kohl
Josh Wiggins Franky Winter
Darren Mann Actor

Technical Credits
Keith Behrman Director,Screenwriter
Hussain Amarshi Executive Producer
Daniel Bekerman Executive Producer
Maria Bello Executive Producer
Allison Black Producer
Ricky Blumenstein Executive Producer
Michael Brook Score Composer
Robin D. Cook Casting
Chris Douridas Musical Direction/Supervision
Paul Finkel Executive Producer
Mark Gingras Executive Producer
Guy Godfree Cinematographer
John Laing Executive Producer
Laurens Grant Co-producer
Zosia Mackenzie Production Designer
Nathan Morlando Executive Producer
Jonathan Oliveira Casting
Sandy M. Pereira Editor
Jason Potash Executive Producer
Marissa Schwartz Costumes/Costume Designer
Karen Shaw Co-producer
Patrice Theroux Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Giant Little Ones
1. Chapter 1 [10:03]
2. Chapter 2 [15:58]
3. Chapter 3 [6:00]
4. Chapter 4 [8:47]
5. Chapter 5 [8:59]
6. Chapter 6 [9:02]
7. Chapter 7 [4:50]
8. Chapter 8 [11:12]
9. Chapter 9 [6:20]
10. Chapter 10 [5:47]
11. Chapter 11 [6:04]

Customer Reviews