Girl On the Third Floor

Girl On the Third Floor

CM Punk
Director: Travis Stevens Cast: CM Punk
CM Punk
, Trieste Kelly Dunn
Trieste Kelly Dunn
, Sarah Brooks
Sarah Brooks
Travis Stevens


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 9


Director Travis Stevens's horror film stars C.M. Punk, Trieste Kelly Dunn, and Tonya Kay. An ex-lawyer and expectant father purchases an old house in suburban Chicago. His determination to renovate it himself and to turn over a new leaf is soon thwarted by his attraction to a beautiful woman and the building's supernatural powers.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/07/2020
UPC: 0030306830797
Original Release: 2019
Rating: NR
Source: Dark Sky Films
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:33:00
Sales rank: 13,507

Special Features

Commentary with Writer/Director/; Producer Travis Stevens; Trailer; Teaser

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
CM Punk Don Koch
Trieste Kelly Dunn Liz
Sarah Brooks Sarah Yates
Elissa Dowling Sadie
Travis Delgado Milo Stone
Karen Woditsch Ellie Mueller
Marshall Bean Geary McCabe
Anish Jethmalani Attorney Manny Bharara
Bishop Stevens Patrolman Weaver
Tonya Kay The Nymph
Eileah Pyrzynski Baby

Technical Credits
Travis Stevens Director,Original Story,Producer,Screenwriter
Steve Albini Score Composer
Badie Ali Executive Producer
Hamza Ali Executive Producer
Malik B. Ali Executive Producer
Courtney Andujar Production Designer
Hillary Andujar Production Designer
Anthony Cabral Asst. Director
Alison Chesley Score Composer
Aaron Crozier Editor
Scott Draper Editor
Giles Edwards Producer
Nicola Goelzhaeuser Producer
Trent Haaga Original Story
Paul Johnstone Executive Producer
Irys Kornbluth Costumes/Costume Designer
Dan Martin Special Effects
Tim Midyett Score Composer
Greg Newman Original Story,Producer
Ben Parker Executive Producer
Victoria Salazar Sound Editor
Scott Thiele Cinematographer
Stosh Tuszynski Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Girl on the Third Floor
255. Chapters
1. Open [1:56]
2. Moving In [3:05]
3. Change of Scenery [2:11]
4. Home Improvement [3:51]
5. Maturing [2:19]
6. Welcome to the Neighborhood [5:55]
7. Old Pipes [3:21]
8. I Earned That [4:36]
9. New Addition [3:14]
10. Nightmare Sex [2:15]
11. Milo [4:24]
12. Morning, Don [2:40]
13. Wanna Help...? [2:34]
14. Lockdown [5:51]
15. Hi, Handsome [4:39]
16. Apology [2:45]
17. Back To Work [5:29]
18. Actions Have Consequences [4:41]
19. Liz [4:38]
20. Worried [5:40]
21. The Show [4:50]
22. I Can Change [5:52]
23. End [5:03]

Customer Reviews