Ben Schnetzer
Director: Andrew Neel Cast: Ben Schnetzer
Ben Schnetzer
, Nick Jonas
Nick Jonas
, Gus Halper
Gus Halper
Andrew Neel

DVD (Wide Screen)

$12.87 $13.99 Save 8% Current price is $12.87, Original price is $13.99. You Save 8%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


A vulnerable 19-year-old (Ben Schnetzer) follows his older brother (Nick Jonas) to college and pledges to his fraternity, only to have his loyalty and sanity tested by increasingly disturbing hazing rituals. Andrew Neel directed this drama about modern masculinity, which received its world premiere at the 2016 Sundance Film Festival. ~ Daniel Gelb

Product Details

Release Date: 12/20/2016
UPC: 0032429252081
Original Release: 2016
Rating: R
Source: Paramount
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:42:00
Sales rank: 4,918

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ben Schnetzer Brad Land
Nick Jonas Brett Land
Gus Halper Chance
Virginia Gardner Leah
Jake Picking Dixon Rowley
James Franco Mitch
Danny Flaherty Will
Austin Lyon Dave Reed
Broch Yurich Wes
Will Pullen The Smile
Eric Staves Baity
Jamar Jackson The Breath
Kevin Crowley Detective Burke
Lauren Knutson Michelle
Jon Osbeck Provost
Denise DelVera Mom
Pepper Sweeney Dad
Claire Combest Katie
Nick Rose District Attorney
Annie Grove Jogging Girl
Caleb Farley Pledge
Daniel Grey Pledge
Cody Roberts Pledge
Trever Turner Pledge
Brennan Horine Pledge

Technical Credits
Andrew Neel Director,Screenwriter
Adam Bailey Makeup
Daniel D'Errico Sound Editor
James Franco Producer
Michael Louis Gordon Sound Mixer
David Gordon Green Screenwriter
Robert Halmi Executive Producer
David Hinojosa Producer
Vince Jolivette Producer
Josh Kessler Musical Direction/Supervision
Jim Reeve Executive Producer
Mike Roberts Screenwriter
Mario Scrimmizzi Makeup Special Effects
Iris Torres Co-producer
Christine Vachon Producer
SB Weathersby Asst. Director
John Wells Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Goat
1. Scene 1 [7:07]
2. Scene 2 [9:47]
3. Scene 3 [9:49]
4. Scene 4 [7:27]
5. Scene 5 [8:29]
6. Scene 6 [6:03]
7. Scene 7 [3:50]
8. Scene 8 [8:54]
9. Scene 9 [9:30]
10. Scene 10 [8:32]
11. Scene 11 [9:26]
12. Scene 12 [8:27]
13. Scene 13 [4:56]

Customer Reviews