Jeffrey Dean Morgan
Director: Scott Mann Cast: Jeffrey Dean Morgan
Jeffrey Dean Morgan
, Robert De Niro
Robert De Niro
, Kate Bosworth
Kate Bosworth
Scott Mann


$9.40 $9.99 Save 6% Current price is $9.4, Original price is $9.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, March 5
14 New & Used Starting at $1.99


Vaughn (Jeffrey Dean Morgan), a desperate father in need of money for his sick daughter's medical bills robs a casino owned by dangerous mobster, Pope (Robert De Niro). But when his getaway driver gets cold feet Vaughn hijacks a city bus filled with innocent civilians. As the bus careens down the highway Police Officer Bajos (Gina Carano) and her men are in hot pursuit but the real threat is Dog (Morris Chestnut), Pope's ruthless associate who will stop at nothing to retrieve his boss's cash. Vaughn has no choice but to outwit them all if he wants to live through the day and save his daughter. Scott Mann directs this action thriller. ~ Daniel Gelb

Product Details

Release Date: 12/29/2015
UPC: 0031398234265
Original Release: 2015
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Sales rank: 21,171

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jeffrey Dean Morgan Vaughn
Robert De Niro Pope
Kate Bosworth Sydney
Morris Chestnut Dog
David Bautista Cox
Gina Carano Officer Bajos
D.B. Sweeney Bernie
Stephen Cyrus Sepher Dante
Tyson Sullivan Mickey
Christopher Rob Bowen Eric
Alyssa Smith Rebecca
Hawn Tran Tom
Renell Gibbs Tagger
Ashley Valenzuela Virginia
Elizabeth Windley Riley
Colin Lawless Little Boy
Jerry Hoven Captain Jerry
Scott Herman Forbes
Michael Brannon Anchorman
Ritchie Montgomery Jono
Ron Goleman Police Dispatcher
Summer Altice Cristal
Lance E. Nichols Michaels
Courtney Turk Isabel (Nurse)
Robert Aberdeen Doctor
Rachel Kerbs Mandy
Joshua Mikel Grant
Stephanie Marrero Heather
Derrek Du Chesne Dave
Alexis Sterling Waitress
Han Soto Lin Tao
Rosie Fellner Julie
Stan Fitch Tim

Technical Credits
Scott Mann Director
Max S. Adams Screenwriter
Hayley Arabia Associate Producer
James Edward Barker Score Composer
Ryan Black Co-producer
Montgomery Blencowe Executive Producer
Barry Brooker Executive Producer
Mike Burns Musical Direction/Supervision
Anthony Callie Co-producer
Cam Cannon Associate Producer
Brandon Cox Cinematographer
Robert Dalva Editor
Tim Despic Score Composer
Randall Emmett Producer
Ted Fox Executive Producer
George Furla Producer
Gus Furla Co-producer
Steven Galanis Executive Producer
Beth Holden Garland Executive Producer
Jasmine Garnet Art Director
David Gilbery Executive Producer
Wayne Marc Godfrey Producer
Adam Goldworm Executive Producer
Daniel Grodnik Executive Producer
Thomas William Hallbauer Production Designer
Tiffanie Hudson Makeup
Anthony Jabre Executive Producer
David Kitchens Sound/Sound Designer
Corey Large Executive Producer
B.J. Lehn Sound Mixer
Vance J. Owen Executive Producer
Robert Jones Producer
Stephen Cyrus Sepher Original Story,Producer,Screenwriter
Jonathan Southard Asst. Director
Mark Stewart Executive Producer
Rachel Stringfellow Costumes/Costume Designer
Tim Sullivan Co-producer
Alexander Tabrizi Producer
Michael J. Urann Associate Producer
Stan Wertlieb Executive Producer
Staci Witt Makeup
Ben Zarai Sound/Sound Designer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews