Hellboy: Blood and Iron

Hellboy: Blood and Iron

Director: Victor A. Cook Cast: Ron Perlman, Selma Blair, Doug Jones


$9.43 $9.99 Save 6% Current price is $9.43, Original price is $9.99. You Save 6%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 25


Mike Mignola and Guillermo Del Toro team up once again to bring everyone's favorite wise-cracking, crime fighting demon to the screen in an animated adventure that finds Hellboy, Liz Sherman, and Abe Sapien pitted against a powerful horde of supernatural baddies. When a sprawling mansion becomes overrun with ghosts and werewolves, Hellboy is forced to put in some serious overtime to ensure that the situation doesn't get out of hand. Add into the mix a villainous vampires and a malevolent goddess, and you've got a recipe for Hellboy's most thrilling assignment to date. Ron Perlman, Selma Blair, Doug Jones, and John Hurt all return to voice the same characters they portrayed in Del Toro's rousing live action film.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/12/2007
UPC: 0013138207784
Original Release: 2007
Rating: NR
Source: Starz / Anchor Bay
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:15:00
Sales rank: 50,126

Special Features

Widescreen presentation (1.78:1) enhanced for 16x9 TVs; Reversal of Fortune: Professor Broom's Story; Tales From the Tomb: A Look Inside Blood & Iron; Iron Shoes: The Animated Debut with Introduction by Mike Mignola; The Penanggalan: An E-Comic Exclusive with introduction by Mike Mignola; Audio commentary featuring Mike Mignola, Tad Stones adn Vic Cook

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ron Perlman Hellboy
Selma Blair Liz Sherman
Doug Jones Abe Sapien
John Hurt Voice Only
Peri Gilpin Voice Only

Technical Credits
Victor A. Cook Director
Morris Berger Executive Producer
Stephen Brown Executive Producer
Christopher Drake Score Composer
Lawrence Gordon Executive Producer
Guillermo del Toro Producer
Kevin Hopps Screenwriter
John W. Hyde Executive Producer
Lloyd Levin Executive Producer
Mike Mignola Original Story,Producer
Mike Richardson Executive Producer
Tad Stones Original Story

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Hellboy: Blood & Iron
1. The Maze of Crap [4:58]
2. Discovering Anna [4:45]
3. Stolen Beauty [2:28]
4. Assignments [:45]
5. Time to Fly [4:09]
6. We're Here [3:44]
7. Show Me What Cha Got [4:42]
8. Artifacts of Evil [:37]
9. Final Fitting [5:59]
10. Trail of Blood [5:54]
11. Sneak Attacks [:38]
12. Fighting Back [3:32]
13. Blood Bath [6:03]
14. The Goddess Battle [2:16]
15. Through the Darkness [4:51]
16. End Credits [4:54]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Hellboy: Blood and Iron 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Dareth More than 1 year ago
Very Interesting.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago