I Spit on Your Grave

I Spit on Your Grave

Director: Steven R. Monroe Cast: Sarah Butler, Rodney Eastman, Jeff Branson

DVD (Uncensored)

$8.46 $8.99 Save 6% Current price is $8.46, Original price is $8.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 15


The survivor of a vicious gang rape turns the tables on her attackers in this remake of director Meir Zarchi's notorious 1978 horror classic. In order to seek inspiration for her next book, urbanite author Jennifer Hills (Sarah Butler) retreats to a secluded cabin in the woods. Little does Jennifer realize that she's just caught the attention of some particularly depraved locals, and her peaceful retreat is about to become a living hell. At first the sadistic intruders attempt to frighten Jennifer by breaking into her cabin, but then the attack gets out of hand. Desperate to escape after being badly brutalized, Jennifer throws herself into the river and allows her body to be carried away by the rapids. When her attackers fail to locate her corpse, they assume she is dead and return to their normal lives. But Jennifer isn't dead, and she doesn't forgive. Her attackers will pay for what they did, and nothing they say or do can prevent her from savaging them in the worst way imaginable before she sends them to hell screaming.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/08/2011
UPC: 0013132169392
Original Release: 2010
Rating: NR
Source: Starz / Anchor Bay
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:48:00
Sales rank: 8,638

Special Features

Audio Commentary with Director Steven R. Monroe and Producer Lisa Hansen; The Revenge Of Jennifer Hills: Remaking A Cult Icon; Teaser Trailer; Theatrical Trailers; Radio Spot; Deleted Scenes

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- I Spit On Your Grave
1. Main Title/Peace And Quiet [10:26]
2. Un-getable [7:18]
3. Prettyh Little Showhorse [14:08]
4. "It's Okay... I'm A Sheriff" [6:32]
5. The Rape of Jennifer Hills [7:58]
6. Final Act of Defiance [10:54]
7. Rising Tensions [7:25]
8. Loose Ends [8:30]
9. Just Not Good Enough [4:05]
10. Quite a Shot [:02]
11. Day Of The Woman [12:57]
12. End Credits [13:47]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews