I Trapped the Devil

I Trapped the Devil

A.J. Bowen
Director: Josh Lobo Cast: A.J. Bowen
A.J. Bowen
, Susan Burke
Susan Burke
, Scott Poythress
Scott Poythress
Josh Lobo

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


One Christmas, Matt (AJ Bowen) and his wife Karen (Susan Burke), decide to turn up to Matt's estranged brother Steve's house (Scott Poythress) for the holidays. A great surprise awaits them when they discover a man in the basement that appears to be the devil. Matt and Karen are shocked and terrified at this dramatic turn of events but must come to some conclusions as to whether Steve is losing his mind, or the man in the basement is truly the devil incarnate. Written and directed by Josh Lobo. ~ Clare Perez-Izaguirre Lopez

Product Details

Release Date: 08/20/2019
UPC: 0826663200812
Original Release: 2019
Rating: NR
Source: Shout Factory
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:24:00
Sales rank: 51,143

Special Features

Audio commentary with writer/director Josh Lobo; Deleted scene; Theatrical trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
A.J. Bowen Matt
Susan Burke Karen
Scott Poythress Steve
Jocelin Donahue Sarah
Chris Sullivan Actor
John Marrott Cop #2
Rowan Russell Cop #1

Technical Credits
Josh Lobo Director,Editor,Producer,Screenwriter
A.J. Bowen Associate Producer
Susan Burke Associate Producer
Karleigh Engelbrecht Production Designer
Shannon Gauer Costumes/Costume Designer
Bryce Holden Cinematographer
Peter Kibbee Executive Producer
Aurora Lobo Executive Producer
Ben Lovett Score Composer
Spence Nicholson Editor,Producer
Scott Poythress Associate Producer
Rowan Russell Executive Producer
Matthew Schaff Sound/Sound Designer
Dawn Sharp Costumes/Costume Designer
Scott Weinberg Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- I Trapped the Devil
1. Chapter 1 [6:18]
2. Chapter 2 [8:21]
3. Chapter 3 [7:16]
4. Chapter 4 [6:43]
5. Chapter 5 [6:13]
6. Chapter 6 [8:10]
7. Chapter 7 [6:39]
8. Chapter 8 [8:02]
9. Chapter 9 [6:25]
10. Chapter 10 [6:21]
11. Chapter 11 [3:50]
12. Chapter 12 [9:23]

Customer Reviews