Ice Twisters

Ice Twisters

Director: Steven R. Monroe Cast: Mark Moses, Ryan Kennedy, Camille Sullivan

DVD (Wide Screen)


A daring weather experiment unleashes a devastating onslaught of freezing windstorms and lethal ice tornadoes throughout the Pacific Northwest. The region locked in the arid grip of a debilitating drought, scientists and experts attempt to instigate precipitation by launching liquid-condensing drones into the clouds. When the drones experience an unexpected error, however, a storm begins to brew. The freezing winds quickly gaining momentum, there appears to be no way of calming Mother Nature's fury. Before long, the deadly gusts have formed massive, frigid twisters, sending the frightened populace running for cover. With precious little time to spare, it's now up to the very same people who created this freak storm to put it out of commission before it can reach the big city.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/13/2010
UPC: 0687797130693
Original Release: 2009
Rating: PG-13
Source: Alchemy / Millennium
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:31:00

Special Features


Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Mark Moses Actor
Ryan Kennedy Actor
Camille Sullivan Actor
Kaj-Erik Eriksen Actor

Technical Credits
Steven R. Monroe Director
Paul A. Birkett Original Story
Colleen Bolton Casting
Andrew Christopher Erin Original Story,Screenwriter
Lisa Hansen Executive Producer
Breanne Hartley Executive Producer
Paul Hertzberg Executive Producer
Farnaz Khaki-Sadigh Costumes/Costume Designer
Anthony C. Metchie Cinematographer
Asim Nuraney Editor
Michael Richard Plowman Score Composer
Renee Read Production Designer
Danny Roth Casting
Kirk Shaw Producer
Maureen Webb Casting

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Ice Twisters
1. Main Titles [:15]
2. Apocalyptic Sensation [2:06]
3. Storm Chasers [12:03]
4. Confirmation [8:08]
5. Getting Cold [8:33]
6. Bad Bedfellows [7:44]
7. Flying Blind [7:55]
8. Disaster [4:03]
9. Hiding Something [11:40]
10. Massive Storm Cell [8:14]
11. Ready as Ever [8:08]
12. End Credits [7:54]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews