Jerry Lee Lewis and Friends

Jerry Lee Lewis and Friends

Dave Edmunds
Director: Phil Chilvers Cast: Dave Edmunds
Dave Edmunds
, Jerry Lee Lewis
Jerry Lee Lewis
, Van Morrison
Van Morrison
Phil Chilvers


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Rock and roll's original piano-pumping wild man, Jerry Lee Lewis sets the crowd on fire in this live video from his 1989 British tour. Here Lewis is joined by a handful of special guests, including Van Morrison, Dave Davies of The Kinks, Brian May of Queen, and Dave Edmunds. The Killer and his guests perform 15 tunes, including "Great Balls of Fire," "Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On," "Rockin' My Life Away," "High School Confidential," "You Win Again," "I Am What I Am," and "Wild One."

Product Details

Release Date: 10/18/2005
UPC: 0801213910892
Original Release: 1989
Rating: NR
Source: Eagle Rock Ent
Region Code: 14
Time: 1:00:00
Sales rank: 35,529

Special Features

Biographies of Jerry Lee Lewis and guests

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Jerry Lee Lewis and Friends
1. Introduction [3:02]
2. I Am What I Am [2:29]
3. Don't Want To Be Lonely Tonight [5:59]
4. You Win Again [3:19]
5. I've Got A Woman [2:32]
6. Goodnight Irene [4:17]
7. What I'd Say [3:48]
8. High School Confidential [5:19]
9. Rockin' My Life Away [4:18]
10. Johnny B. Goode [5:04]
11. Whole Lot of Shakin' Goin' On [4:43]
12. Great Balls of Fire [3:31]
13. Good Golly Miss Molly / Tutti Frutti [2:37]
14. Mexicali Rose [3:14]
15. Wild One (Credits) [5:53]

Customer Reviews