John Cassavetes - Five Films/Bd

John Cassavetes - Five Films/Bd

Blu-ray (Black & White / Color / Wide Screen)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This collection of six film from the influential independent writer and director John Cassavetes includes Shadows, Faces, A Woman Under the Influence, 2 different versions of The Killing of a Chinese Bookie, and Opening Night.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/22/2013
UPC: 0715515111713
Original Release: 0000
Source: Criterion Collection
Region Code: A
Presentation: [B&W, Wide Screen, Color]
Time: 10:38:00
Sales rank: 15,345

Customer Reviews