Joyful Noise

Joyful Noise

Queen Latifah
Director: Todd Graff Cast: Queen Latifah
Queen Latifah
, Dolly Parton
Dolly Parton
, Keke Palmer
Keke Palmer
Todd Graff


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Must enter redemption code by expiration date to redeem UltraViolet offer. Does not include iTunes file.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/01/2012
UPC: 0883929239528
Original Release: 2012
Rating: PG-13
Source: Warner Home Video
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:58:00
Sales rank: 7,406

Special Features

Make some noise; Leading ladies

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Queen Latifah Vi Rose Hill
Dolly Parton G.G. Sparrow
Keke Palmer Olivia Hill
Jeremy Jordan Randy Garrity
Dexter Darden Walter Hill
Courtney B. Vance Pastor Dale
Jesse L. Martin Marcus Hill
Kirk Franklin Baylor Skykes
Angela Grovey Earla
Andy Karl Caleb
Dequina Moore Devonne
Kris Kristofferson Bernard Sparrow
Paul Woolfolk Manny
Francis Jue Mr. Hsu
Roy Huang Justin
Judd Derek Lormand Officer Darrell Lino
Karen Peck "Mighty High" Soloist
Ivan Kelley Our Lady Of Perpetual Tears Soloist
David Dwyer Caleb's Dad
Stevie Ray Dallimore Restaurant Manager
Kevin Bulla Stage Manager
Ziah Colón Club Girl
Hajji Golightly Man At Table
Rana Kirkland Church Kitchen Patron #1
Bruce Williamson Church Kitchen Patron #2
Maurice Johnson Man With Cellphone

Technical Credits
Todd Graff Director,Screenwriter
Timothy M. Bourne Executive Producer
David Boyd Cinematographer
Tom Broecker Costumes/Costume Designer
Joe Cecchini Associate Producer
Yolanda Cochran Co-producer
Linda Cohen Musical Direction/Supervision
Shakim Compere Executive Producer
Mary H. Ellis Sound Mixer
Joseph Farrell Producer
Mark Fincannon Casting
Kathryn Himoff Editor
K.C. Hodenfield Asst. Director
P.K. Hooker Sound Editor
Broderick Johnson Producer
Jeff Knipp Production Designer
Andrew Kosove Producer
Michele Lynch Choreography
Monifa Mortis Makeup
Sheila Nash Set Decoration/Design
Michael Nathanson Producer
Catherine Paura Producer
Stephanie Ponder Makeup
Queen Latifah Executive Producer
Susan Ransom Makeup
Victoria Ruskin Art Director
Mervyn Warren Score Composer
Steven P. Wegner Co-producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Joyful Noise
1. Chapter 1 [9:25]
2. Chapter 2 [9:25]
3. Chapter 3 [10:07]
4. Chapter 4 [11:14]
5. Chapter 5 [8:52]
6. Chapter 6 [10:59]
7. Chapter 7 [2:49]
8. Chapter 8 [5:29]
9. Chapter 9 [11:18]
10. Chapter 10 [9:45]
11. Chapter 11 [10:42]
12. Chapter 12 [12:54]
13. Chapter 13 [4:39]
14. Chapter 14 [:00]

Customer Reviews