Kevin Hart: Laugh at My Pain

Kevin Hart: Laugh at My Pain

Kevin Hart
Director: Leslie Small Cast: Kevin Hart
Kevin Hart
, Taraji P. Henson
Taraji P. Henson
, Will "Spank" Horton
Will "Spank" Horton
Leslie Small

DVD (Wide Screen)

$13.64 $14.99 Save 9% Current price is $13.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 9%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This standup concert film captures Kevin Hart performing on his highly successful Laugh at My Pain tour, a series of concerts that found the funnyman breaking box-office records formerly held by Eddie Murphy.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/17/2012
UPC: 0883476061870
Original Release: 2011
Rating: R
Source: Code Black Ent
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:29:00
Sales rank: 28,694

Special Features

Closed Caption; The Plastic Cup Boyz; Larry King interview uncut; "Think Like a Man" sneak peek

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kevin Hart Himself,Mr. Black
Taraji P. Henson Bank Teller
Will "Spank" Horton Mr. White
Harry Ratchford Mr. Pink
Na'im Lynn Mr. Blue
Dwayne Brown Mr. Orange
Nate Smith Mr. Brown
Joey Wells Mr. Blonde
Jeanette Branch Old Lady
Franklin Ruehl Security Guard
Isaac C. Singleton Security Guard
Pierre Antonio Security Guard
Douglas M. Griffin Bank Teller
Joe Gonzalez Bald Man At Bar

Technical Credits
Leslie Small Director
Spencer Averick Editor
Dave Becky Executive Producer
Jake Belnick Musical Direction/Supervision
Valarie Benning-Barney Producer
Dylan Berry Musical Direction/Supervision
Jeff Clanagan Producer
A.J. Dickerson Editor
Tamra Goins Associate Producer
Michael Goldfine Executive Producer
David Harari Production Manager
Erroll Jackson Associate Producer
Kevin Hart Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Shawn Laws Production Manager
Blake Morrison Producer
Blake Morrison Producer
Quincy Newell Co-producer
Harry Ratchford Screenwriter
Bruce Ryan Production Designer
Nate Smith Associate Producer
Dexter Story Score Composer
Joey Wells Screenwriter
Larry Wiemer Art Director
Leland Wiggington Associate Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Kevin Hart: Laugh at My Pain
1. Laughter and Pain [6:18]
2. The Laff House [8:19]
3. Los Angeles [5:48]
4. Reality Checks [7:11]
5. Puppy Pit [7:07]
6. Don't Ignore the Signs [6:27]
7. My Mom's Funeral [9:49]
8. Talking Dirty [6:03]
9. Drunk Girls [4:41]
10. Dance Battle [3:58]
11. The Plastic Cup Buyz [17:36]
12. End Credits [5:15]

Customer Reviews