Lady Ice

Lady Ice

Donald Sutherland
Director: Tom Gries Cast: Donald Sutherland
Donald Sutherland
, Jennifer O'Neill
Jennifer O'Neill
, Robert Duvall
Robert Duvall
Tom Gries

DVD (Subtitled)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


In this stylish caper drama, Andy Hammond (Donald Sutherland) is a detective working with an insurance company who is investigating the theft of $3 million in diamonds. While Andy is initially eager to crack the case and bring the burglars to justice, his attitudes begin to shift when he meets Paula Booth (Jennifer O'Neill), a wealthy and beautiful woman who whose father Paul (Patrick Magee) is well-known as a "fence" for stolen goods -- and is the prime suspect in the robbery. Robert Duvall appears in a key supporting role as Ford Pierce, a straight-arrow police detective working with Andy to find the missing gems.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/23/2018
UPC: 0738329233693
Original Release: 1973
Rating: PG
Source: Scorpion Releasing
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:33:00
Sales rank: 42,786

Special Features

Brand New HD Scan of The Original IP, First Time Out in Widescreen on home video; Interview with Composer Perry Botkin

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Donald Sutherland Andy Hammond
Jennifer O'Neill Paula Booth
Robert Duvall Ford Pierce
Patrick Magee Paul Booth
Eric Braeden Peter Brinker
Sol Frieder Jeweler
Jon Cypher Eddy Stell
Buffy Dee Tony Lacava
Perry Lopez Carlos
Zvee Scooler Jeweler

Technical Credits
Tom Gries Director,Producer
Lucien Ballard Cinematographer
Perry Botkin Score Composer
Fred Brost Asst. Director
Harold Clemens Screenwriter
Donfeld Costumes/Costume Designer
Roger Gimbel Executive Producer
Al Jennings Asst. Director
Richard Kobritz Asst. Director
Gary D. Liddiard Makeup
Nicholas Romanac Set Decoration/Design
William Sanda Editor
Joel Schiller Production Designer
Harrison Starr Producer
Robert Swink Editor
Alan R. Trustman Original Story,Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Lady Ice
255. Chapters
1. Chapter 1 [8:44]
2. Chapter 2 [7:23]
3. Chapter 3 [6:57]
4. Chapter 4 [4:33]
5. Chapter 5 [5:45]
6. Chapter 6 [6:08]
7. Chapter 7 [6:38]
8. Chapter 8 [8:23]
9. Chapter 9 [8:15]
10. Chapter 10 [11:37]
11. Chapter 11 [7:31]
12. Chapter 12 [8:28]
13. Chapter 13 [:43]

Customer Reviews