Lady Jayne: Killer

Lady Jayne: Killer

Erika Eleniak
Director: Mark L. Lester Cast: Erika Eleniak
Erika Eleniak
, Julie du Page
Julie du Page
, Jeremy Lelliott
Jeremy Lelliott
Mark L. Lester

DVD (Reissue)

$11.87 $12.99 Save 9% Current price is $11.87, Original price is $12.99. You Save 9%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Beautiful, sultry Jayne Ferre (Julie Du Page) is a ruthless, mob-connected hitwoman who, in the opening scenes, "eliminates" several mobsters by pretending to seduce them before blowing them away. Her greed gets the best of her, however, when she absconds with a metal briefcase containing a million dirty dollars rightfully/wrongfully belonging to her boss, the equally ruthless Frank Bianci (Louis Mandylor). In an effort to escape with the cash she hitches a ride from California to Texas with down-and-out Emily (Erika Eleniak) and her 16-year old son Kerry (Jeremy Lelliott), who is on the run from a small time drug dealer. Meanwhile, a detective (Adam Baldwin) is tracking the trio as a gaggle of Bainco's henchmen close in on their car -- which breaks down, sending Jayne and Emily in different directions in search of Kerry who now has the million bucks. Emily is eventually picked up by a friendly stranger (James Remar), who happens to be in cahoots with Jayne. ~ Buzz McClain

Product Details

Release Date: 04/06/2010
UPC: 0814838010304
Original Release: 2001
Rating: R
Source: Screen Media
Time: 1:30:00
Sales rank: 44,652

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Erika Eleniak Emily
Julie du Page Jayne Ferre
Jeremy Lelliott Kerry
Louis Mandylor Frank Bianci
James Remar Alex Tyler
Adam Baldwin Stan Winston

Technical Credits
Mark L. Lester Director,Producer
Donn Aron Editor
Dana Dubovsky Producer
Anthony Esposito Executive Producer
Joao Fernandes Cinematographer
Jan Glaser Casting
Jeffrey Goldenberg Screenwriter
Robert Gryphon Executive Producer
C. Courtney Joyner Screenwriter
Richard McHugh Score Composer
Brett Morrison Co-producer
Gerald I. Wolff Casting

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Big Shot [7:25]
2. The Delivery [2:04]
3. Drive By [4:12]
4. Union Station [7:33]
5. Road to Texas [6:45]
6. Aggressive Behavior [7:04]
7. Middle of Nowhere [7:12]
8. Checking Out [11:37]
9. Racing Home [5:48]
10. Waiting Game [8:41]
11. The Exchange [5:26]
12. Credits [13:54]

Customer Reviews