Live From Austin TX: Lynyrd Skynyrd

Live From Austin TX: Lynyrd Skynyrd

Lynyrd Skynyrd
 Cast: Lynyrd Skynyrd


$17.28 $17.99 Save 4% Current price is $17.28, Original price is $17.99. You Save 4%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Southern rock heroes Lynyrd Skynyrd take the stage for a sixty-minute concert featuring a variety of their best-loved tunes in this release of a 1999 concert that originally aired on PBS' Austin City Limits. Few bands can execute the three-guitar attack quite like classic-rock radio mainstay Lynyrd Skynyrd, and with this release featuring "Gimme Three Steps," "Sweet Home Alabama," and the timeless "Free Bird" fans can succumb to the eighteen-string onslaught anytime they please.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/05/2007
UPC: 0607396803323
Original Release: 1999
Rating: NR
Source: New West Records
Region Code: 0
Time: 1:07:00
Sales rank: 23,093

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Live from Austin, TX: Lynyrd Skynyrd
1. Edge of Forever [5:04]
2. What's Your Name [4:15]
3. That Smell [7:00]
4. Medley: Down South Jukin'/Needle and the Spoon/Whiskey Rock a Roller/Swamp Music/The Ballad of Curtis Loew [11:06]
5. Workin' [5:10]
6. Gimme Three Steps [4:57]
7. T for Texas [7:43]
8. Sweet Home Alabama [6:59]
9. Free Bird [13:55]

Customer Reviews