Moments of Clarity

Moments of Clarity

Kristin Wallace
Director: Stev Elam Cast: Kristin Wallace
Kristin Wallace
, Lyndsy Fonseca
Lyndsy Fonseca
, Mackenzie Astin
Mackenzie Astin
Stev Elam

DVD (Wide Screen)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


A relentlessly chipper young woman (Kristin Wallace) and a tough pastor's daughter (Lyndsy Fonseca) go on a road trip to attend a church-music festival. Along the way, they end up on a wild adventure that changes their perspective on the world. Directed by Stev Elam, Moments of Clarity co-stars Mackenzie Astin, Eric Roberts, and Xander Berkeley. ~ Jennifer Lackman

Product Details

Release Date: 08/08/2017
UPC: 0818522018027
Original Release: 2015
Rating: TV-14
Source: Level 33 Ent.
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:37:00
Sales rank: 49,436

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kristin Wallace Claire
Lyndsy Fonseca Danielle
Mackenzie Astin Pastor Paul
Xander Berkeley Artemis
Eric Roberts Hal Spreadum
Marguerite Moreau Maryanna
Jon Lajoie Carter
Andrew James Trauth Trevor
Bitty Schram Officer Lori
Saxon Trainor Henrietta
Fay deWitt Catherine
Don Creech Ralph
Luis Chavez Gunner
David J. Phillips Franky
Angela McEwan Mrs. Erickson
Angel Laketa Moore Beth's Mom
Stacy-Love Belizaire Beth
Bill Kottkamp Simon
Sophie Turner Idaho Masters
Corbin Timbrook Angry Driver
Abigail Haley Young Danielle
Mikala Gibson Maxine
Ronnie Racquelle Young Claire
Peter Oldring Radio DJ
Karl Wood Fire Dancer
Catherine Healy Fire Dancer
Michelle Lavon Fire Dancer
Kim Manning Fire Dancer
Linda Brent Cult Member
Leopold Marinau Cult Member
Greg Simkovill Cult Member
Carol Sue Stoddard Cult Member

Technical Credits
Stev Elam Director
Gordon Antell Editor
Mackenzie Astin Executive Producer
Cody Brown Original Story,Screenwriter
Candido Cornejo Costumes/Costume Designer
Zain Effendi Score Composer
Lyndsy Fonseca Executive Producer
Gabriel Fragoso Sound Mixer
Scott A. Jennings Sound Editor
Angie Johnson Makeup
Christian Lloyd Screenwriter
Jessica Mahnke Production Designer
Kamil Mroczek Executive Producer
David J. Phillips Producer
Chris Robertson Cinematographer
Evan L. Robichaud Asst. Director
Mara Rouse Makeup
Saxon Schram Executive Producer
Megan Spatz Costumes/Costume Designer
Corbin Timbrook Co-producer
Saxon Trainor Executive Producer
Peter Wallace Executive Producer
Nolan Wallace Executive Producer
Kristin Wallace Executive Producer,Original Story,Screenwriter
Samantha Ward Makeup

Customer Reviews