Mulan: 2-Movie Collection

Mulan: 2-Movie Collection

Blu-ray (Repackaged)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, December 16

Product Details

Release Date: 02/28/2017
UPC: 0786936852899
Original Release: 0000
Rating: G
Source: Walt Disney Video
Region Code: ABC
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound, Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 2:47:00
Sales rank: 11,180

Special Features

11 Deleted Scenes 15 Backstage Disney Featurettes - Journey Behind the Scenes with the filmmakers and cast 6 Music Videos featuring Christina Aguilera, Stevie Wonder, 98, Jackie Chan Audio Commentary

Cast & Crew

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews