Naked Boys Singing!

Naked Boys Singing!

Kevin Stea
Director: Troy Christian, Bob Schrock Cast: Kevin Stea
Kevin Stea
, Vincent Zamora
Vincent Zamora
Troy Christian, Bob Schrock,


$13.49 $14.99 Save 10% Current price is $13.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 10%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


On the heels of a successful debut at the Celebration Theatre in Los Angeles and an impressive eight-year run on the New York stage, the raucous musical showered with accolades by both LA Weekly and Backstage West -- and featuring show-stopping tunes by Bruce Vilanch, Shelley Markham, Stephen Bates, Robert Schrock, and Mark Winkler -- can finally be enjoyed by theater fans who may not have had the opportunity to catch it in person. Everyone knows that nudity is only natural, and as an impressive cast of actors, singers, and dancers including Kevin Stea, Jason Currie, Phong Truong, Joseph Keane, Andrew Blake, Anthony Manough, and original cast member Vincent Zamora drop their drawers to perform such sings as "Fight the Urge," "Nothin' But the Radio On," and "Robert Mitchum," home viewers can finally find out firsthand what all the fuss and fun is about.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/04/2007
UPC: 0807839003109
Original Release: 2007
Source: Tla
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:23:00
Sales rank: 19,449

Special Features

Nuts & Bolts: The Making of Naked Boys Singing!; Original Naked Boys Singing! Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kevin Stea Actor
Vincent Zamora Actor
Salvatore Vassallo Actor
Phong Truong Actor
Joseph Keane Actor
Joe Souza Actor
Jaymes Hodges Actor
Jason Currie Actor
Anthony Manough Actor
Andrew Blake Ames Actor
Ethan Le Phong Actor

Technical Credits
Troy Christian Director,Choreography,Cinematographer,Editor
Bob Schrock Director,Screenwriter
Darryl Anderle Co-producer
Stephen Bates Musical Direction/Supervision
Laura Brody Costumes/Costume Designer
Marie Cain Songwriter
Jerry L. Evans Associate Producer,Cinematographer
Perry Hart Screenwriter
J.T. Horenstein Choreography
Kermit Johns Executive Producer
Shelley Markham Songwriter
Chris Anthony Miller Production Designer
Jim Morgan Screenwriter
Ilo Orleans Co-producer
David Pevsner Songwriter
Mark Savage Screenwriter
Binyumen Schaechter Songwriter
Rayme Sciaroni Songwriter
Gerald Sternbach Musical Direction/Supervision
Nicolaas TenBroek Musical Direction/Supervision
Trance Thompson Screenwriter
Kirkland Tibbels Executive Producer
Mark Winkler Songwriter
G. Sterling Zinsmeyer Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Naked Boys Singing!
1. Overture [3:49]
2. Gratuitous Nudity [6:32]
3. The Naked Maid [4:17]
4. The Bliss of Bris [4:22]
5. Window to Window [5:37]
6. Fight the Urge [4:16]
7. Nothin' but the Radio On [4:17]
8. Jack's Song [5:12]
9. Robert Mitchum [4:18]
10. Members Only [5:38]
11. Perky Little Porn Star [4:07]
12. Kris, Look What You've Missed [5:22]
13. Muscle Addiction [7:10]
14. The Entertainer [5:21]
15. Window to Window (Reprise) [5:34]
16. Naked Boys Singing! [7:03]

Customer Reviews