Chace Crawford
Director: Grant S. Johnson Cast: Chace Crawford
Chace Crawford
, Janet Montgomery
Janet Montgomery
, Kevin Zegers
Kevin Zegers
Grant S. Johnson

DVD (Special Edition)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 02/11/2020
UPC: 0760137274797
Original Release: 2019
Source: Filmrise
Time: 1:30:00
Sales rank: 43,629

Special Features

Theatrical Trailer; Photo Gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Chace Crawford Stan
Janet Montgomery Actor
Kevin Zegers Chad
Blue Kimble Actor
Lola Bessis Actor
Tyler Weaks Actor
Ping Hue Actor
Michele Weaver Actor
Juliette Labelle Actor

Technical Credits
Grant S. Johnson Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Alexander Chinnici Cinematographer
Rocio Gimenez Production Designer
Siegfried Harris Executive Producer
John N. Hart Producer
William Bruce Johnson Executive Producer
Peter Pastorelli Producer
Charlie Porter Editor
Thomas Richards Executive Producer
Madeleine Kyle Rudin Executive Producer
Gina Ruiz Costumes/Costume Designer
Jeffrey Sharp Producer
Charles Stone Executive Producer
Lina Todd Casting

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Nighthawks
1. Nighthawks [8:36]
2. "Let's Get It Started" [7:44]
3. "Have We Met Before?" [9:12]
4. "To The Night!" [6:37]
5. "He Doesn't Belong Here" [18:53]
6. "Trust Me" [10:50]
7. "What's Phase Two?" [10:03]
8. "What Happened?" [14:32]
9. End Credits [4:19]

Customer Reviews