One Dark Night

One Dark Night

Meg Tilly
Director: Tom McLoughlin Cast: Meg Tilly
Meg Tilly
, Robin Evans
Robin Evans
, Leslie Speights
Leslie Speights
Tom McLoughlin


$13.79 $14.99 Save 8% Current price is $13.79, Original price is $14.99. You Save 8%.
View All Available Formats & Editions


In this spooky horror outing aimed at teen audiences, the innocent new girl in town tries to become friends with a rough but cool crowd. They are all pretty mean, especially the young woman who is mad that the girl stole her boyfriend, and they decide that the girl must survive an ordeal before they let her join their gang. They send her to a funeral home to spend the night by herself. Unfortunately, none of them realize that it is inhabited by a murderous ghost just waiting to suck the life out of all of them.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/01/2017
UPC: 0738329224530
Original Release: 1982
Rating: PG
Source: Code Red
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:30:00

Special Features

Brand New audio commentary with director McLoughlin and producer Michael Schroeder; Brand new on camera interview with star E.G. Daily; Original trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Meg Tilly Julie Wells
Robin Evans Carol
Leslie Speights Kitty
Elizabeth Daily Leslie
Adam West Allan
Melissa Newman Olivia
Dave Daniels Steve
Leo Gorcey Barlow
Peaches Johnson Actor
Donald Hotton Dockstader
Larry Carroll TV Reporter
Kevin Peter Hall Eddie
Ted Lehmann Drunk
Martin Nosseck Caretaker

Technical Credits
Tom McLoughlin Director,Screenwriter
Linda M. Bass Costumes/Costume Designer
Robert Trevor Black Sound/Sound Designer
Bob Summers Score Composer
Thomas R. Burman Special Effects
Ellis Burman Special Effects
Michael Hawes Screenwriter
Randy Moore Art Director
Michael Schroeder Producer
Michael Spence Editor
Craig Stearns Production Designer
Charles Tetoni Editor
Hal Trussell Cinematographer
Dennis White Asst. Director
Bob Williams Special Effects

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- One Dark Night
1. Chapter 1 [3:29]
2. Chapter 2 [4:42]
3. Chapter 3 [6:13]
4. Chapter 4 [6:32]
5. Chapter 5 [3:50]
6. Chapter 6 [7:07]
7. Chapter 7 [4:23]
8. Chapter 8 [6:31]
9. Chapter 9 [6:36]
10. Chapter 10 [11:06]
11. Chapter 11 [6:28]
12. Chapter 12 [5:52]
13. Chapter 13 [5:51]
14. Chapter 14 [8:08]
15. Chapter 15 [1:35]

Customer Reviews