Wendy Raquel Robinson
Director: Michael Whaley Cast: Wendy Raquel Robinson
Wendy Raquel Robinson
, Dorien Wilson
Dorien Wilson
, Tommy A. Ford
Tommy A. Ford
Michael Whaley

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

$14.46 $14.99 Save 4% Current price is $14.46, Original price is $14.99. You Save 4%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Wendy Raquel Robinson and Dorien Wilson star in this sexy comedy about a married family man whose obsession with a seductive beauty threatens to undue everything he's worked towards for the last twenty years. Ronald Sams (Wilson) has lusted after the flirtatious sexpot they call Peaches (Robinson) for a good two decades. After a chance meeting with the object of his lusty affections, the once-devoted family man becomes singularly fixated on making his deepest fantasies a reality. But what Ronald doesn't realize that despite her saccharine name and seductive smile, this stunner isn't so sweet on the inside - in fact, she's downright dangerous. Increasingly isolated from his friends and family as a result of his longtime hang-up, Ronald must now scramble to make things right with those he loves before jealousy and hurt feelings lead to long-term resentment.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/07/2008
UPC: 0014381490220
Original Release: 2006
Rating: NR
Source: Image Entertainment
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:29:00
Sales rank: 52,467

Special Features

Director and Audience Interviews; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Wendy Raquel Robinson Peaches
Dorien Wilson Ronald Sams
Tommy A. Ford Actor
Kimberly Bailey Actor
Buddy Lewis Actor
Trent Horn Actor
Bee-Be Smith Actor

Technical Credits
Michael Whaley Director,Producer
Kimberly Bailey Producer
Steven Barri Cohen Musical Direction/Supervision
Kenneth B. Davis Screenwriter
Carl Gilliard Co-producer
Adam Jette Production Designer
Stacey Johnson-Whaley Executive Producer
Amber Pfeiffer Editor
Stephan Terry Score Composer
Steven Weisberg Co-producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Peaches
1. Act I [18:00]
2. Act II [14:15]
3. Act III [12:33]
4. Act IV [13:39]
5. Act V [9:55]
6. Act VI [5:14]
7. Act VII [11:27]
8. End Credits [4:08]

Customer Reviews