Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters

Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters

Logan Lerman
Director: Thor Freudenthal Cast: Logan Lerman
Logan Lerman
, Alexandra Daddario
Alexandra Daddario
, Brandon T. Jackson
Brandon T. Jackson
Thor Freudenthal

Blu-ray (Color / Wide Screen)

$13.49 $14.99 Save 10% Current price is $13.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions


Percy Jackson returns in this follow-up which finds Percy (Logan Lerman) and Annabeth (Alexandra Daddario) racing out to Sea of Monsters (aka the Bermuda Triangle) in search of the Golden Fleece that could save their world. In their quest to confront the ultimate evil, Percy and friends battle swarms of mythical creatures with powers beyond human comprehension. Diary of a Wimpy Kid's Thor Freudenthal directed.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/07/2016
UPC: 0024543274834
Original Release: 2013
Rating: PG
Source: 20Th Century Fox
Region Code: A
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:46:00

Special Features

Tyson motion comic; Deconstructing a demigof; Back to camp half-blood; It's all in the eye

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Logan Lerman Percy Jackson
Alexandra Daddario Annabeth
Brandon T. Jackson Grover
Nathan Fillion Hermes
Jake Abel Luke
Anthony Head Chiron
Mary Birdsong Gray Sister #1
Yvette Nicole Brown Gray Sister #2
Missi Pyle Gray Sister #3
Douglas Smith Tyson
Paloma Kwiatkowski Thalia
Leven Rambin Clarisse
Stanley Tucci Mr. D.
Anthony Stewart Chiron
Connor Crash Dunn Tereus
Alisha Newton Young Annabeth
Bjorn Yearwood Young Grover
Samuel Braun Young Luke
Katelyn Mager Young Thalia
Christopher Redman Reardon
Jordan Weller Ichneutae
Camille Atebe Harpy Barista
Anthony Shim Barista - Hecatonshire
Robert Knepper Kronos
Robert Maillet Polyphemus/Laistrygonian
Richard Yearwood Ganymede
Derek Mears Cyclops #1
Aleks Paunovic Cyclops #2
Maxine Miller Parcel Store Customer
Grey Damon Chris Rodriquez
Ron Perlman Voice of Polyphemus
Shohreh Aghdashloo Voice of Oracle
Octavia Spencer Voice of Martha
Craig Robinson Voice of George

Technical Credits
Thor Freudenthal Director
Scott Alexander Screenwriter
Atomic Fiction, Inc. Animator
Bill Bannerman Co-producer
Michael Barnathan Producer
Tyler Bilodeau Special Effects
Ian Binnie Special Effects
Heike Brandstatter Casting
Jim Brebner Asst. Director
Chris Columbus Executive Producer
Andre Dominguez Special Effects
Framestore Animator
Kirsten Franson Art Director
Alec Gillis Makeup Special Effects
Mark Goldblatt Editor
Marc Guggenheim Screenwriter
Jeffrey Harlacker Associate Producer
Dan Hermansen Art Director
Shelly Johnson Cinematographer
Larry Karaszewski Screenwriter
Elliot Koretz Sound/Sound Designer
Ai-Ling Lee Sound/Sound Designer
Andrew Lockington Score Composer
Coreen Mayrs Casting
Michael McGee Sound Mixer
Julia Michels Musical Direction/Supervision
Greg Mooradian Executive Producer
Mark Morgan Executive Producer
Guy Oseary Executive Producer
Claude Pare Production Designer
Patricia Murray Makeup Special Effects
Tobias Poppe Sound Editor
Monique Prudhomme Costumes/Costume Designer
Mark A. Radcliffe Executive Producer
Rhythm & Hues Studios Animator
Karen Rosenfelt Producer
Christopher Stoski Art Director
William Terezakis Makeup Special Effects
Alyssa Weisberg Casting
Michael Williams Production Manager
Tom Woodruff Makeup Special Effects

Customer Reviews