Phantom of the Opera at the Albert Hall

Phantom of the Opera at the Albert Hall

Ramin Karimloo
Director: Laurence Connor, Nick Morris Cast: Ramin Karimloo
Ramin Karimloo
, Sierra Boggess
Sierra Boggess
Laurence Connor, Nick Morris,

DVD (Wide Screen / Slip Sleeve)

$11.99 $14.99 Save 20% Current price is $11.99, Original price is $14.99. You Save 20%.
View All Available Formats & Editions


The popular Andrew Lloyd Webber musical "The Phantom of the Opera" is performed at London's Royal Albert Hall in honor of the show's 25th anniversary.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/07/2012
UPC: 0025192130038
Original Release: 2011
Rating: NR
Source: Universal Studios
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 2:40:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ramin Karimloo The Phantom
Sierra Boggess Christine
Anthony Inglis Conductor

Technical Credits
Laurence Connor Director
Nick Morris Director
Maria Björnson Costumes/Costume Designer
Brett Sullivan Producer
Stephen Brooker Musical Direction/Supervision
John Driscoll Production Designer
Charles Hart Songwriter
Anthony Inglis Musical Direction/Supervision
Matt Kinley Set Decoration/Design
Gillian Lynne Choreography
Cameron Mackintosh Producer
Dione Orrom Producer
Helen Parker Executive Producer
Mick Potter Sound/Sound Designer
Richard Stilgoe Songwriter,Original Story

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Phantom of the Opera at the Royal Albert Hall
1. Prologue [:23]
2. Overture [4:32]
3. The Dress Rehearsal of Hannibal [2:02]
4. After the Gala [14:40]
5. Christine's Dressing Room [3:39]
6. The Labyrinth Underground [4:30]
7. Beyond the Lake [5:14]
8. Beyond the Lake, the Next Morning [6:07]
9. Backstage [3:59]
10. The Manager's Office [1:02]
11. A Performance of Il Muto [10:25]
12. The Roof of the Opera House [6:58]
13. The Staircase of the Opera House, New Year's Eve [11:34]
14. Backstage [10:26]
15. The Manager's Office [1:50]
16. A Rehearsal For Don Juan Triumphant [7:30]
17. A Graveyard in Perros [2:12]
18. Before the Premiere [8:34]
19. Don Juan Triumphant [1:59]
20. The Labyrinth Underground [9:38]
21. Beyond the Lake [1:49]
22. Grand Finale [13:25]

Customer Reviews