Point Break

Point Break

Director: Ericson Core Cast: Luke Bracey, Edgar Ramirez, Teresa Palmer

Blu-ray (Bonus DVD / 2 PACK)

$8.42 $9.99 Save 16% Current price is $8.42, Original price is $9.99. You Save 16%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, January 27
15 New & Used Starting at $1.99


Undercover FBI agent Johnny Utah (Luke Bracey) infiltrates a group of extreme athletes who are using their specialized skills to pull off a series of complex crimes. This action thriller is a remake of the 1991 cult hit of the same name, and features a number of real-life extreme athletes performing the stunts, which include free rock climbing, wingsuit flying, and motocross riding. Edgar Ramirez and Teresa Palmer co-star. Directed by Ericson Core (Invincible). ~ Jennifer Lackman

Product Details

Release Date: 03/29/2016
UPC: 0883929455287
Original Release: 2015
Source: Warner Home Video
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound, Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:54:00
Sales rank: 16,522

Special Features

Go Behind the Filming of Key Stunts with Some of the world's greatest athletes in four heart-pounding featurettes; Deleted Scenes; Trailers

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Luke Bracey Johnny Utah
Edgar Ramirez Bodhi
Teresa Palmer Samsara
Ray Winstone Angelo Pappas
Delroy Lindo FBI Instructor
Tobias Santelmann Chowder
Judah Lewis Young Johnny Utah
Matias Padin Varela Grommet
Max Thieriot Jeff
Nikolai Kinski Pascal Al Fariq
Glynis Barber FBI - Head Of Investigations
Steve Toussaint FBI Dept. Director #1
James LeGros FBI Dept. Director #2
Bojesse Christopher FBI Dept. Director #3
Ronak Patani FBI Technician
Eddie Santiago Jordan C-130 Pilot
Patrick DeWayne C-130 Pilot
Seumas Sargent C-130 Co Pilot
Numan Acar Turkish Doorman
Julien Lambert Boat Vendor
Laird Hamilton Surf Vagabond
Jorg Reichlin French Driver
Christian Alexander Koch Rock Hauler Driver
Stephan Baumecker Rock Hauler Driver
Jeff Burrell Cortes Banks Helicopter Pilot
Francesco Martino Interpol Technician
Louie Enriquez Young Rider
Marco Velutti Interpol Tech
Gerard Monaco Interpol Agent
Mouloud Achour Cameos Yact
Faris Al-Sultan Cameos Yacht
Bob Burnquist Cameos Yacht
Kenny Glasgow Cameos Yacht
Sal Masekela Cameos Yacht
Steve Aoki Cameos Chalet
Jeb Corliss Cameos Chalet
Xavier DeLeRue Cameos Chalet
Christian Haller Cameos Chalet
Eric Koston Cameos Chalet
Chris Sharma Cameos Chalet

Technical Credits
Ericson Core Director,Cinematographer
Peter Abrams Executive Producer
Deva Anderson Musical Direction/Supervision
Paul Atkins Camera Operator
Udayan Baijal Asst. Director
John Baldecchi Producer
Roxanne Banas Costumes/Costume Designer
Lynn Barber Makeup
Jean Baptiste Barjot Art Director
Dana Belcastro Co-producer
John Bernard Producer
Wu Bing Executive Producer
Tim Bonython Camera Operator
Chris Bryan Camera Operator
Mike Call Camera Operator
Fernando Camara Sound Mixer
Devesh Chetty Executive Producer
Lisy Christl Costumes/Costume Designer
Dario Cioni Asst. Director
Yolanda Cochran Co-producer
Jochen Conradt Special Effects Supervisor
Iñaqui Contreras Makeup
Emilio Cortes Sound Mixer
David Cox Asst. Director
Michael Czermin Producer
Dan Mintz Executive Producer
Bill R. Dean Sound/Sound Designer
Don King Camera Operator
John Duffy Editor
Thalia Echeveste Makeup
Marcus Eckert Cinematographer
Robert Eder Camera Operator
Hugh England Art Director
Patricia Espinosa Makeup
Arpan Fernandes Production Manager
Emiliano Fernandez Camera Operator
Christoph Fisser Co-producer
Michael Fissneider Art Director
Christoph Frutiger Camera Operator
John Gamble Camera Operator
Jerry Greenberg Editor
Joe Hettinger Sound Mixer
Derek Hoffmann Camera Operator
Tom Holkenborg Score Composer
W. Peter Iliff Original Story
Gregory Jackson Art Director
Mario Jaros Animator
Broderick Johnson Producer
Rick King Original Story
Scott Kirby Asst. Director
Ivo Klaus Special Effects Supervisor
Andrew Kosove Producer
Udo Kramer Production Designer
Frantisek Krejci Animator
Amit Lad Art Director
Didier Lafond Camera Operator
Denis LaGrange Camera Operator
Brandon Lambdin Asst. Director
Robert L. Levy Executive Producer
Dick Lunn Production Designer
Gerard Manjarrez Camera Operator
Duane Manwiller Camera Operator
Phoebe Masters Production Manager
Greg McCollum Asst. Director
John McMurrick Executive Producer
Sonny Miller Camera Operator
Danny Moder Camera Operator
Henning Molfenter Co-producer
Darin Moran Camera Operator
Colin Nicolson Sound Mixer
Thom Noble Editor
Michael Ozier Camera Operator
John Papsidera Casting
Jaroslav Polenský Animator
Marcel Rasquin Producer
Kuldeep Singh Rathore Producer
Luis Sansans Camera Operator
Jeff Sawyer Sound/Sound Designer
Ralf Schreck Art Director
Tim Sibley Special Effects Supervisor
Josef Sima Animator
Sandra Solares Producer
Jonas Spaccarotelli Asst. Director
Guy Speranza Costumes/Costume Designer
Stefan Speth Art Director
Luigi Spoletini Asst. Director
Vinod Subramanian Sound Mixer
Lucinda Syson Casting
Mark Taylor Asst. Director
Chris Taylor Producer
Todd Thompson Asst. Director
Joseph Torres Producer
Janet Urban Sound Mixer
David Valdes Producer
Alejandro Vazquez Special Effects Supervisor
Emiliano Villanueva Camera Operator
Thomas Vogel Art Director
David Warshauer Camera Operator
Charlie Watson Asst. Director
Kurt Wimmer Original Story,Producer,Screenwriter
Roland Winke Sound Mixer
Charlie Woebcken Co-producer
Emily Woodward Art Director
Tim Wooster Camera Operator
Wainani Young Asst. Director
Pete Zuccarini Camera Operator

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Point Break
1. Scene 1 [10:11]
2. Scene 2 [10:52]
3. Scene 3 [8:15]
4. Scene 4 [13:23]
5. Scene 5 [7:20]
6. Scene 6 [9:49]
7. Scene 7 [3:23]
8. Scene 8 [9:23]
9. Scene 9 [7:56]
10. Scene 10 [6:33]
11. Scene 11 [5:29]
12. Scene 12 [6:18]
13. Scene 13 [14:46]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews