Joey Adanalian
Director: Franck Khalfoun Cast: Joey Adanalian
Joey Adanalian
, Jolene Anderson
Jolene Anderson
Franck Khalfoun

DVD (Wide Screen)

$13.49 $14.99 Save 10% Current price is $13.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 10%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Toby (Logan Miller) lives his life disconnected from his family and the world. When his father tragically passes away in a carjacking incident, he is struck with such an immense feeling of guilt that he enrolls himself in "Lost and Found," a program that promises behavioral rehabilitation. He is then put on a remote, uninhabited island where he is to stay for three days and three nights. Shortly after arriving, however, he meets a mysterious girl named Madeleine (Kristine Froseth), and he quickly realizes that the island far more dangerous than what it seems to be. Directed by Franck Khalfoun.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/05/2019
UPC: 0767685162767
Original Release: 2019
Rating: PG-13
Source: Abandonded
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:25:00
Sales rank: 32,349

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Joey Adanalian Young Toby
Jolene Anderson Mother
Vela Cluff Young Madeleine
Phodiso Dintwe Cameron
Kristine Froseth Madeleine
Nathan Healy Soda Drinking Meme
Anthony Jensen Tobys Dad
Jerrica Lai Kay
Logan Miller Toby
Joda Mortara Toby's Mom

Technical Credits
Franck Khalfoun Director,Screenwriter
Ashok Amritraj Producer
Priya Amritraj Executive Producer
Jason Blum Producer
Richard Breakspear Score Composer
Travis Cluff Producer
David Coggeshall Screenwriter
Phillip Dawe Co-producer
Chris Lofing Producer
Max Martinez Production Designer
Max Martinez Production Designer
Matthew Miller Sound/Sound Designer
Zurina Mohd Ramli Production Manager
Eric Robbins Cinematographer
Couper Samuelson Executive Producer
Alix Taylor Executive Producer
Terri Taylor Casting
Josiah Thiesen Editor
Jeanette Volturno Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Prey
255. Chapters
1. Chapter 1 [11:51]
2. Chapter 2 [9:38]
3. Chapter 3 [10:55]
4. Chapter 4 [10:39]
5. Chapter 5 [10:30]
6. Chapter 6 [11:27]
7. Chapter 7 [15:46]
8. Chapter 8 [4:12]

Customer Reviews