Puppet Master: Axis of Evil

Puppet Master: Axis of Evil

Levi Fiehler
Director: David DeCoteau Cast: Levi Fiehler
Levi Fiehler
, Jenna Gallaher
Jenna Gallaher
, Taylor Graham
Taylor Graham
David DeCoteau


$8.99 $9.99 Save 10% Current price is $8.99, Original price is $9.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The Puppet Master saga continues in this tale set during the most intense days World War II, and following a young man who uses Mr. Toulan's puppets to strike at the heart of the Nazi regime. Danny Coogan (Levi FIehler) longs to fight for his country, but thanks to Polio he's stuck working at the Bodega Bay Inn as his older brother Don (Taylor M. Graham) fights for the Allies overseas. During a visit with hotel guest Andre Toulan (William Hickey), Danny notices that the elderly puppeteer's creations seem to have a mind of their own. Intrigued, he later returns to Andre's room for another visit, and is nearly trampled by a pair of SS henchmen Max (Tom Sandoval) and Klaus (Aaron Riber) making a hasty escape. Andre is dead, and now the puppets have selected Danny as their new master. Later, Danny begins to suspect that his girlfriend Beth (Jenna Gallaher)'s co-worker may have been one of the assassins responsible for Andre's death, and uncovers a plot between the Nazis and Japanese agent Ozu (Ada Chao) to destroy the manufacturing plant where Beth is employed. Perhaps with a little help from the puppets, Andre may be able to help prevent Axis forces from gaining the upper hand at a crucial turning point in the war.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/27/2010
UPC: 0852733001928
Original Release: 2010
Rating: NR
Source: Wizard Entertainment
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:23:00
Sales rank: 34,547

Special Features

The Making of Evil! - 13 Vidcasts From China! ; "No Strings Attached" Original "Making Of" From The First Puppet Master!; Includes All x9 Puppet Master Original Trailers!

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Puppet Master: Axis of Evil
1. Chapter 1 [9:20]
2. Chapter 2 [7:40]
3. Chapter 3 [7:10]
4. Chapter 4 [8:40]
5. Chapter 5 [9:20]
6. Chapter 6 [9:10]
7. Chapter 7 [8:30]
8. Chapter 8 [7:30]
9. Chapter 9 [6:00]
10. Chapter 10 [7:40]

Customer Reviews