Bruce Willis
Director: Robert Schwentke Cast: Bruce Willis
Bruce Willis
, Morgan Freeman
Morgan Freeman
, John Malkovich
John Malkovich
Robert Schwentke

DVD (Special Edition / Wide Screen)

$7.99 $9.99 Save 20% Current price is $7.99, Original price is $9.99. You Save 20%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


A group of former government assassins fights back against the CIA after they're targeted for knowing too much in this adaptation of Warren Ellis' acclaimed DC Comics graphic novels. Frank Moses (Bruce Willis) used to be a hired gun for the CIA. Along with Joe (Morgan Freeman), Marvin (John Malkovich), and Victoria (Helen Mirren), Frank's specialty was carrying out contracts that the government didn't want the public to know about. These days, Frank and his old gang are all retired, but the powers that be are still concerned that they know too much, and dispatch a team of top assassins to ensure their silence. Now, Frank and his former team members realize that their only hope for survival is to break into CIA headquarters and expose the truth. But once they're in, the group uncovers evidence of a massive cover-up that promises to rock the very foundation of our government. Karl Urban, Brian Cox, Richard Dreyfuss, and Ernest Borgnine co-star.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/25/2011
UPC: 0025192091490
Original Release: 2010
Rating: PG-13
Source: Summit Inc/Lionsgate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:51:00
Sales rank: 2,381

Special Features

Deleted and extended scenes; Access: Red - cast insights; CIA exposed; Audio commentary with retired CIA field officer Robert Baer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Bruce Willis Frank Moses
Morgan Freeman Joe Matheson
John Malkovich Marvin Boggs
Helen Mirren Victoria
Mary-Louise Parker Sarah Ross
Karl Urban William Cooper
Julian McMahon Robert Stanton
Brian Cox Ivan Simonov
Richard Dreyfuss Alexander Dunnig
James Remar Gabriel Singer
Rebecca Pidgeon Cynthia Wilkes
Ernest Borgnine Henry, the Records Keeper
Jefferson Brown Fred
Jacqueline Fleming Marna
Justine Wachsberger Nurse
Heidi von Palleske Woman Neighbor
Chris Owens Hanged Man
Randy Wade Kelley Paramedic
Jason Guiliano Endercott
Alec Rayme Cop at Intersection
Lawrence Turner Retirement Home Assassin
Emily Kuroda Mrs. Chan
Tara Yelland Wilkes' Secretary
Audrey Wasilewski Businesswoman
Dmitry Chepovetsky Surveillance Tech
Mathew Olver Surveillance Tech
Jason Weinberg Lead CIA Tactical Officer
Tony de Santis Security Chief
Greg Byrk Firefighter
Neil Whitely FBI Commander
Robert Morse Interrogator
Joshua Peace Interrogation Surveillance Tech
Michelle Nolden Michelle Cooper
Jake Goodman Cooper's Son
Tess Goodman Cooper's Daughter
Desiree Beausoleil Security Woman
Laura DeCarteret Fundraiser Greeter
Jonathan Lloyd Walker Agent Burbacher
Murray McRae Intro Speaker
Cindy Dukoff Banquet Guest
Thomas Mitchell Lone Agent
Bernadette Couture Agent
Chavis Brown Agent
Aaron Khon Agent

Technical Credits
Robert Schwentke Director
Deborah Aquila Casting
Florian Ballhaus Cinematographer
Christophe Beck Score Composer
Lorenzo Di Bonaventura Producer
Steve Corbett Animator
Glen Gauthier Sound Mixer
Alec Hammond Production Designer
Mike Hancock Makeup
Erich Hoeber Screenwriter
Jon Hoeber Screenwriter
Myron Hoffert Asst. Director
Julianne Jordan Musical Direction/Supervision
Susan Lyall Costumes/Costume Designer
Jake Myers Executive Producer
Thom Noble Editor
Gregory Noveck Executive Producer
Jakub Pazera Animator
Gerald Quist Makeup
David Ready Co-producer
Andrew Robinson Asst. Director
Andrew M. Robinson Asst. Director
Misha Skoric Associate Producer
Jon Title Sound/Sound Designer
Mark Vahradian Producer
Tricia Wood Casting

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Red
1. The Check Is in the Mail [7:08]
2. They Know I Like You [6:55]
3. Total Black Out [6:49]
4. You Really Are CIA [3:12]
5. Not My Best First Date [5:03]
6. Tagged Him RED [6:45]
7. She Called Me An Old Man [7:29]
8. Hot Here for the Vodka [5:45]
9. Breaking Into the CIA [6:44]
10. Getting the Band Back Together [6:57]
11. A Little Girl Time [:17]
12. How's Retirement? [6:29]
13. You're At My House [5:42]
14. Vice President Stanton [5:27]
15. Secondary Exit [6:21]
16. I Remember the Secret Service Being Tougher [5:50]
17. Wanna Get Pancakes? [5:26]
18. Greetings From Moldova [4:44]

Customer Reviews