Resident Evil: The Final Chapter

Resident Evil: The Final Chapter

Milla Jovovich
Director: Paul W.S. Anderson Cast: Milla Jovovich
Milla Jovovich
, Ali Larter
Ali Larter
, Shawn Roberts
Shawn Roberts
Paul W.S. Anderson

4K Ultra HD (Blu-ray - 3D / with Blu-ray)

$29.45 $30.99 Save 5% Current price is $29.45, Original price is $30.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions


The human race's last hope against apocalyptic obliteration is supersoldier Alice (Milla Jovovich), but she's been stripped of her psychic powers. Alice is soon forced to form alliances and rally survivors in Raccoon City for the climactic battle against the Umbrella Corporation and its ravenous hordes of the undead. This sixth installment of the video-game-inspired franchise was written and directed by Paul W.S. Anderson (Alien vs. Predator). ~ Violet LeVoit

Product Details

Release Date: 05/16/2017
UPC: 0043396488779
Original Release: 2017
Rating: R
Source: Sony Pictures
Presentation: [3D]
Format: Blu-ray
Sales rank: 11,647

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Milla Jovovich Alice
Ali Larter Claire Redfield
Shawn Roberts Albert Wesker
Ruby Rose Abigail
Eoin Macken Doc
Fraser James Michael
Rola Cobalt
Lee Joon-Gi Lee
William Levy Christian
Iain Glen Dr. Alexander Isaacs
Ever Anderson Young Alicia/Red Queen
Mark Simpson James Marcus
Milton Schorr Thin Man
Siobhan Hodgson Emaciated Woman
Aubrey Shelton Scars
Caroline Midgley One Ear
Dylan Skews Commander Crunch
Kevin Otto Male Teacher
Lee Raviv School Girl
Deniel Denysschen School Boy
Leo Russel School Child
Matthew Bartman School Child
Raquel Gecelter School Child
Rebecca Welmans School Child
Vian Singleton School Child
Leigh-Anne Benham School Child
Stephanie Hough Female Teacher
Dale Jackson Commander #27
Christopher B. Duncan Attendant
Colin Salmon One
Martin Crewes Kaplan
Eric Mabius Matt
Indra Ové Ms. Black
Anna Bolt Dr. Green
Robert Tannion Dr. Brown
Michaela Dicker Red Queen
Liz May Brice Medic
Marc Logan-Black Commando 2
Jared Harris Dr. Ashford
Jo Chim Network Anchor #1
Steve Lucescu Umbrella Trooper
Brian Jagersky Umbrella Trooper
Brian Steele Rancid
Carsten Norgaard Zombie Steve
Ray Olubowale Axe Man
Johann Urb Leon
Aryana Engineer Becky
Michelle Rodriguez Rain
James Purefoy Spence
Pasquale Aleardi J.D.
Stephen Billington Mr. White
Joseph May Dr. Blue
Heike Makatsch Lisa
Jaymes Butler Clarence
Torsten Jerabek Commando 1
Oded Fehr Carlos Olivera
Matthew G. Taylor Nemesis
Chad Camilleri Undead on Street
Tig Fong Umbrella Trooper
Ashanti Betty
Linden Ashby Chase
Mika Nakashima J. Pop Girl
Boris Kodjoe Luther West
Kevin Durand Barry Burton
Robin Kasyanov Sergei
Ofilio Portillo Tony
Lloyd Adams Umbrella Trooper
Eli Martyr Umbrella Trooper/Human Lab Experiment
Marie-Eve Beckers Human Lab Experiment
Al J. Vrkljan Arcadia Trooper
James Mark Human Lab Experiment
Trevor Jones Undead Nurse
Kenji Sato Undead Shibuya
Li Bing Bing Ada Wong
Ernest Jackson Umbrella Trooper
Alain Chanoine Umbrella Trooper
Angelica Lisk-Hann Human Lab Experiment
Neil Davison Human Lab Experiment
Doug Chapman Undead Russian
Koji Nakamura Undead Shibuya
Cody Laudan RUD Underwater Stunt

Technical Credits
Paul W.S. Anderson Director,Screenwriter
Nathan Barris Choreography
Marco Bartkowiak Camera Operator
Christoph Becker Musical Direction/Supervision
Tom Broderick Sound/Sound Designer
Charlie Campagna Sound/Sound Designer
Andrei Delgado Animator
Chris DeSouza Animator
Charlie Dilberto Animator
Peter Dydo Animator
Jason Edwardh Animator
Rodeo FX Special Effects
Andrew Grant Animator
Lucy Guo Animator
Reitte Hayward Makeup
Genevieve Hofmeyr Producer
Matthew Horner Animator
Cathy Jefferies Executive Producer
Wilfred Kok Set Decoration/Design
Marli Kruger Makeup
Daniel Krzywania Animator
Ezra Waddell Li Animator
Michael Lopez Animator
John Loranger Sound/Sound Designer
Nico Louw Sound Mixer
Ken Mackenzie Animator
Marie Maggio Makeup
Justin Mah Animator
Cordell McQueen Special Effects Supervisor
Christopher Minos Animator
Nick Nason Animator
Jem Rayner Camera Operator
Donovan Roberts-Baxter Production Manager
Mark Schreiber Animator
Malwande Sigabi Set Decoration/Design
Nathan Thomas Animator
Bernhard Thür Associate Producer
Lisa VanVelden Art Director
Lian VanWyk Makeup
Jessica Veasey Makeup
Doobie White Sound/Sound Designer
Emily Wiebe Animator
Gabriel Williams Asst. Director
Laura Windows Casting
Louis Yeum Animator
Yin Animator

Customer Reviews