Barbara Elorrieta
Director: Brian Yuzna Cast: Barbara Elorrieta
Barbara Elorrieta
, Irene Montalà
Irene Montalà
, Paul Naschy
Paul Naschy
Brian Yuzna

DVD (Wide Screen)

$13.64 $14.99 Save 9% Current price is $13.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 9%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Cujo's got nothing on this fearsome canine as beast fuses with metal to create the ultimate killing machine in this tale survival from genre specialist Brian Yuzna. An innocent man imprisoned for a crime he did not commit, Dante's (William Miller) future looks increasingly grim until an unexpected window of opportunity allows him the chance to flee the confines of his bleak prison cell. Upon realizing that Dante has escaped, the corrupt authorities unleash their ultimate weapon -- an unstoppable, bone-crunching hybrid of canine and machine with a taste for flesh and metal scissors for jaws. In a battle that goes beyond man-versus-machine, the stage is set for the ultimate game of survival.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/19/2005
UPC: 0031398176893
Original Release: 2004
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:38:00
Sales rank: 51,944

Special Features

Closed Caption; 16:9 widescreen; 5.1 Dolby Digital; 2.0 Dolby Surround; Scene selections; English and Spanish subtitles; Trailers; Interviews and behind-the-scenes footage

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Barbara Elorrieta Woman in White
Irene Montalà Ula
Paul Naschy Kufar
Lolo Herrero Nacho
Lluís Homar Guard Borg
Paulina Gálvez Alyah
William Miller Dante

Technical Credits
Brian Yuzna Director,Producer
Pep Armengol Casting
Carol Dudley Casting
Alberto Vasquez Figueroa Screenwriter
Maria Gil Costumes/Costume Designer
Vincent Guastini Makeup Special Effects
Andrew Horvitch Editor
Julio Fernández Producer
Albert Manera Sound/Sound Designer
Pepe Quetglas Makeup,Special Effects
Javier G. Salmones Cinematographer
Mark Thomas Score Composer
Adolfo Vila Special Effects

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Main Titles/A Bite [5:34]
2. On the Run [5:47]
3. Die for You [5:11]
4. Deriving a Plan [6:06]
5. Spare Some Food [5:22]
6. Hiding Out [6:14]
7. Imigining [3:42]
8. Esperanza [5:48]
9. Who Are You? [5:33]
10. Rottweiler [6:16]
11. The Flower [6:17]
12. The Monster [8:50]
13. Take Me to Her [6:29]
14. Congratulations [7:31]
15. Together Again [5:16]
16. End Credits [4:45]

Customer Reviews