Så som i Himmelen

Så som i Himmelen

Michael Nyqvist
Director: Kay Pollak Cast: Michael Nyqvist
Michael Nyqvist
, Frida Hallgren
Frida Hallgren
, Helen Sjoholm
Helen Sjoholm
Kay Pollak

DVD (Wide Screen)

$27.29 $29.99 Save 9% Current price is $27.29, Original price is $29.99. You Save 9%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


An internationally renowned Swedish conductor returns to his childhood village and agrees to help the local church choir hone their singing skills. The harder Daniel works draws out the singers' hidden inner talents, the more he realizes just what he's been missing by living in the big city. Before long he's made new friends, and found a new love. A heartfelt tale of inspiration and discovery, As It Is In Heaven was Sweden's official submission for Best Foreign Film at the 2005 Academy Awards.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/02/2010
UPC: 0705105268217
Original Release: 2004
Source: Kino Lorber
Region Code: 0
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 2:12:00
Sales rank: 42,779

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Michael Nyqvist Daniel Dareus
Frida Hallgren Lena
Helen Sjoholm Gabriella
Lennart Jahkel Arne
Niklas Falk Stig
Ingela Olsson Inger
Per Morberg Conny
Axelle Axell Florence
Lasse Pettersson Erik
Barbro Kollberg Olga
Ylva Loof Siv
Ulla-Britt Norrman Amanda
Mikael Rahm Holmfrid
Andre Sjoberg Tore

Technical Credits
Kay Pollak Director,Screenwriter
Hedvig Ander Costumes/Costume Designer
Anders Birkeland Producer
Gunnar Carlsson Co-producer
Mona Theresia Forsen Art Director
Göran Lindström Producer
Stefan Nilsson Score Composer
Anders Nyberg Screenwriter
Ola Olsson Screenwriter
Harald Paalgard Cinematographer
Bosse Persson Sound/Sound Designer
Carin Pollak Screenwriter
Margaretha Pollak Screenwriter
Peter Possne Co-producer
Jonas Rudels Sound/Sound Designer
Henrik Möller Sörensen Co-producer
Per-Erik Svensson Co-producer
Thomas Tang Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- As It Is in Heaven
1. Fame [5:48]
2. Returning Home [7:03]
3. The Chorus [11:00]
4. Taking the Job [7:00]
5. The Pastor's Doubt [8:51]
6. Talking to a Wall [8:17]
7. Lena [7:13]
8. Sin Has Descended [8:43]
9. Gabriella [11:30]
10. Let the People Sing [7:40]
11. Serious Accusations [9:23]
12. Mass Is Canceled [4:45]
13. United Front [6:21]
14. Amazing Grace [6:22]
15. Love [8:10]
16. Raise Your Voice [8:18]

Customer Reviews