Shadow Hours

Shadow Hours

Balthazar Getty
Director: Isaac H. Eaton Cast: Balthazar Getty
Balthazar Getty
, Peter Weller
Peter Weller
, Rebecca Gayheart
Rebecca Gayheart
Isaac H. Eaton

DVD (Full Frame)

View All Available Formats & Editions
3 New & Used Starting at $63.39


Israeli-born director Isaac H. Eaton spins this thriller about a Mephistophelean writer luring an impressionable young man into L.A.'s seamy underside. Stuart Chappell (Peter Weller) persuades gas station attendant Michael Holloway (Balthazar Getty) to abandon the straight and narrow and accompany him on a prowl of increasingly kinky haunts -- including stripclubs, S&M dungeons, fight clubs, and Russian roulette joints. This film was screened at the 2000 Sundance Film Festival.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/29/2008
UPC: 0000799801222
Original Release: 2000
Rating: R
Source: Xenon
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Time: 1:30:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Balthazar Getty Michael Holloway
Peter Weller Stuart Chappell
Rebecca Gayheart Chloe Holloway
Peter Greene Det. Steve Adrianson
Michael Dorn Dt. Thomas Greenwood
Richard Moll Homeless Man
Johnny Whitworth Tron
Corin Nemec Vincent
Daniel Faraldo Santos
Benjamin Lum Mr. Ming
Frederic Forrest Sean
Brad Dourif Roland Montague
Christopher Doyle Sweeny

Technical Credits
Isaac H. Eaton Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Frank Byers Cinematographer
Balthazar Getty Co-producer
Shon Greenblatt Co-producer
Clayton Halsey Editor
Cathy Henderson Casting
Leonard Marcel Sound/Sound Designer
Peter McAlevey Producer
Frank Pezza Production Designer
Luke Reichle Costumes/Costume Designer
Laura Roberts Set Decoration/Design
Michael Thomas Shannon Executive Producer
Giovanni Di Simone Sound/Sound Designer
Annamaria Szanto Editor
Brian Tyler Score Composer
Holly Wiersma Associate Producer
Bill Yahraus Editor
Dori Zuckerman Casting

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Shadow Hours
1. Opening [6:46]
2. Here's My Card [7:04]
3. First Night on the Town [4:35]
4. Big Winnings [12:50]
5. Have a Drink [6:57]
6. Some Thing is Not Right About Him [4:46]
7. Downward Spiral [7:46]
8. Your Program is a Lie [6:55]
9. One in Six Chance [12:43]
10. Open the Door [5:28]
11. Scary City [6:55]
12. End Credits [4:34]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews