Director: Darryn Welch Cast: Natassia Malthe, Sam Page, David Gant

DVD (Wide Screen)


A modern-day slave trader abducts a woman in Spain, sending her fiancé into a frantic race to save her from a fate worse than death. David (Sam Page) and Georgie (Natassia Malthe) have just gotten engaged. But before they can marry, they want to ensure they have the blessing of David's father Robert (Michael Maxwell), a former career criminal who now resides in a sprawling Spanish villa. Shortly after arriving in Spain, the young couple venture out for a night on the town. Eventually arriving at a lavish nightclub, they are quickly offered the full VIP treatment by the club's accommodating, yet sinister, owner Marlon (Howard Marks). Later, David and Georgie are separated for an instant, and Georgie goes missing without a trace. Convinced that his beloved fiancée has become a victim of foul play, David searches in vain for Georgie, and finds himself descending into a treacherous world of corruption, crime, and death. Little does David realize that Georgie has just been claimed by the White Arab (David Gant) a dangerous and powerful psychopath who places greater value on his own dark pleasures than he does on human life. If David doesn't find Georgie soon, chances are he'll never see her again.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/14/2010
UPC: 0625828551505
Original Release: 2009
Rating: R
Source: Peace Arch Trinity
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:21:00

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Natassia Malthe Georgie
Sam Page David
David Gant Actor
Michael Maxwell Robert
Howard Marks Marlon
Roger Pera Actor

Technical Credits
Darryn Welch Director,Producer
Brett Goldstein Original Story,Screenwriter
Philip Haan Editor
Withano Kuei Score Composer
Charles Kuei Score Composer
Toby Moore Cinematographer
Chris Ouwinga Executive Producer
Alex Soskins Editor
Tarek Sule Co-producer
Paul Taicher Executive Producer
Fabienne Villette Co-producer
Keith Welch Original Story
Patrick Wilfert Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Slave
1. Opening Credits [5:39]
2. Your Father Sent Me [6:38]
3. Official Guests [6:54]
4. Do Your Job [8:09]
5. Where's My Fiancé? [7:04]
6. Georgie [7:51]
7. Hello? [8:00]
8. She Cheated On Me! [6:08]
9. Whatever It Takes [8:28]
10. Those Are My Wives [4:33]
11. Hello! [10:27]
12. End Credits [4:18]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews