Space Buddies

Space Buddies

Bill Fagerbakke
Director: Robert Vince Cast: Bill Fagerbakke
Bill Fagerbakke
, Kevin Weisman
Kevin Weisman
, Lochlyn Munro
Lochlyn Munro
Robert Vince

DVD (Wide Screen)

$13.64 $14.99 Save 9% Current price is $13.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 9%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


A pack of inquisitive golden retrievers take a trip to the moon, only to realize that there's truly no place like home in this installment of Disney's popular talking dog series. The Buddies are back, and this time they're joined by four-legged friends Spudnick and Gravity. Their mission: Launch plans for a moon landing, then make their way back to planet Earth. Blasting through space and dodging asteroids left and right, this furry team of astronauts realize that the only way to accomplish their mission is through friendship and teamwork.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/03/2009
UPC: 0786936764215
Original Release: 2009
Rating: G
Source: Walt Disney Video
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:24:00
Sales rank: 23,621

Special Features

Outtakes - Buddy Bloopers; ; Music ; "Dancing In The Moonlight" music video with Disney Channel's Alyson Stoner; ; Backstage Disney - Disneypedia: The Buddies' Guide to Space Travel; ; Buddy Facts

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Bill Fagerbakke Actor
Kevin Weisman Actor
Lochlyn Munro Actor
Ali Hillis Actor
Pat Finn Actor
Nolan Gould Actor
Wayne Wilderson Actor
Diedrich Bader Yuri
Jason Earles Voice Only
Field Cate Buddah
Liliana Mumy Voice Only
Josh Flitter Budderball
Skyler Gisondo Voice Only
Henry Hodges Voice Only
Amy Sedaris Gravity
C. Ernst Harth Guard

Technical Credits
Robert Vince Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Kamal Derkaoui Cinematographer
Kevin DiCicco Original Story
Lorna Johnson Casting
Anna McRoberts Producer,Screenwriter
Phillip Schmidt Production Designer
Brahm Wenger Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Space Buddies
1. Opening Title [:00]
2. Field Trip [:00]
3. Into Space [:00]
4. Meeting Yuri [:02]
5. Explosion [:00]
6. To the Moon [:00]
7. "One Giant Leap" [8:55]
8. Journey Home [3:15]
9. Meteor [11:40]
10. Back on Earth [9:00]
11. A Hero's Parade [7:34]
12. End Credits [2:43]

Customer Reviews