St. Trinian's: The Legend of Fritton's Gold

St. Trinian's: The Legend of Fritton's Gold

Rupert Everett
Director: Oliver Parker, Barnaby Thompson Cast: Rupert Everett
Rupert Everett
, Colin Firth
Colin Firth
Oliver Parker, Barnaby Thompson,


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The rebellious girls at St. Trinian's are back in this sequel to the smash hit U.K. comedy from writers Piers Ashworth and Nick Moorcroft.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/15/2019
UPC: 0850153003409
Original Release: 2009
Rating: NR
Source: Freestyle Digital
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:46:00
Sales rank: 42,656

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Rupert Everett Camilla Fritton
Colin Firth Geoffrey Waites
Sarah Harding Roxy
Celia Imrie Matron of St. Trinian's
Toby Jones Bursar
Montserrat Lombard Zoe
Fenella Woolgar Actor
Gemma Arterton Kelly
David Tennant Lord Pomfrey
Tamsin Egerton Chelsea
Juno Temple Celia
Talulah Riley Annabelle Fritton
Jodie Whittaker Beverly
Ella Smith Lucy
Zawe Ashton Bianca
Christian Brassington Peters
Gabriella Wilde Saffy

Technical Credits
Oliver Parker Director,Producer
Barnaby Thompson Director,Producer
Piers Ashworth Screenwriter
Lucy Bevan Casting
Paul Brett Executive Producer
Sheila Burgel Musical Direction/Supervision
Kirstin Chalmers Makeup
Chris Smith Executive Producer
Rupert Everett Executive Producer
Nigel Green Executive Producer
Rebecca Hale Costumes/Costume Designer
Emma E. Hickox Editor
David Higgs Cinematographer
Mark Hubbard Co-producer
Amanda McArthur Production Designer
Sophie Meyer Co-producer
Charlie Mole Score Composer
Nick Moorcroft Screenwriter
Ian Neil Musical Direction/Supervision
Tim Smith Executive Producer
James Spring Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- St. Trinian's: The Legend of Fritton's Gold
1. They're Back [7:58]
2. Head Girl [9:08]
3. Legend [6:46]
4. Intruder Alert [9:10]
5. Band of Sisters [7:03]
6. Underground [7:36]
7. Cracked the Code [8:33]
8. Inside Man [10:49]
9. Traitor [11:37]
10. Romeo & Juliet [9:58]
11. A Woman [10:19]
12. End Credits [6:20]

Customer Reviews