Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith

Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith

Hayden Christensen
Director: George Lucas Cast: Hayden Christensen
Hayden Christensen
, Ewan McGregor
Ewan McGregor
, Natalie Portman
Natalie Portman
George Lucas

Blu-ray (Repackaged)

$31.49 $34.99 Save 10% Current price is $31.49, Original price is $34.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


George Lucas draws the Star Wars film series to a close with this dark sci-fi adventure which sets the stage for the events of the first film and brings the saga full circle. After a fierce battle in which Obi-Wan (Ewan McGregor) and Anakin (Hayden Christensen) join Republic forces to help free Chancellor Palpatine (Ian McDiarmid) from the evil Count Dooku (Christopher Lee) and his minions, Anakin is drawn into Palpatine's confidence. Palpatine has designs on expanding his rule, and with this in mind he plants seeds of doubt in Anakin's mind about the strength and wisdom of the Jedis. Anakin is already in a quandary about how to reveal to others the news of his secret marriage to Padmé Amidala (Natalie Portman) now that she is pregnant, and visions which foretell her death in childbirth weigh heavy on his mind. As Anakin finds himself used by both the Jedis and the Republic for their own purposes -- particularly after Mace Windu (Samuel L. Jackson) expresses his distrust of the young Jedi -- he turns more and more to the Force for help, but begins to succumb to the temptations of its dark side. Many of the Star Wars series regulars returned for Star Wars: Episode III -- Revenge of the Sith, including Frank Oz as the voice of Yoda, Anthony Daniels as C-3PO, Kenny Baker as R2-D2, and Peter Mayhew as Chewbacca.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/22/2019
UPC: 0786936866575
Original Release: 2005
Rating: PG-13
Source: Walt Disney Video
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound, Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Sales rank: 13,196

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Hayden Christensen Anakin Skywalker/Darth Vader
Ewan McGregor Obi-Wan Kenobi
Natalie Portman Padme Amidala
Ian McDiarmid Supreme Chancellor Palpatine / Darth Sidious
Samuel L. Jackson Mace Windu
Jimmy Smits Senator Bail Organa
Christopher Lee Count Dooku
Frank Oz Yoda
Peter Mayhew Chewbacca
Anthony Daniels C-3PO
Kenny Baker R2-D2
James Earl Jones Darth Vader
Ahmed Best Jar Jar Binks
Jay Lagai'aia Captain Typho
Tux Akindoyeni Agen Kolar
David Bowers Mas Amedda
Mimi Daraphet Bultar Swan
Paul Davies Actor
Sandi Finlay Sly Moore
Nalini Krishan Barriss Offee
Kenji Oates Saesee Tiin
Mary Oyaya Luminara Unduli
Matt Rowan Senator Orn Free Taa
Orli Shoshan Shaak Ti
Sandy Thompson Rune Haako
Marty Wetherill Passel Argente
Joel Edgerton Owen Lars
Rena Owen Nee Alavar
Kee Chan Male-Dee
Chantal Freer Handmaiden
Chris Kirby Giddean Danu
Rebecca Jackson Mendoza Queen of Alderaan
Rohan Nichol Captain Antilles
Warren Owens Fang Zar
Kristy Wright Motee
Bruce Spence Tion Meddon
Genevieve O'Reilly Mon Mothma
Trisha Noble Jobal Naberrie
Bonnie Piesse Beru Whitesun
Bai Ling Actor
Keisha Castle-Hughes Queen of Naboo
Matthew Wood General Grievous (Voice)
Silas Carson Ki-Adi-Mundi,Nute Gunray
Wayne Pygram Governor Tarkin
Temuera Morrison Commander Cody
Oliver Ford Davies Sio Bibble
Jeremy Bulloch Captain Colton
Amanda Lucas Terr Taneel
Matt Sloan Plo Koon
Jett Lucas Zett Jukassa
Amy Allen Aayla Secura
Bodie "Tihoi" Taylor Clone Trooper
Graeme Blundell Ruwee Naberrie
Claudia Karvan Sola Naberrie
Keira Wingate Ryoo Naberrie
Hayley Mooy Pooja Naberrie
Katie Lucas Chi Eekway
Coinneach Alexander Whie
Mousy McCallum Bene
Michael Kingma Wookiee
Axel Dench Wookiee
Steven Foy Wookiee
Julian Khazzouh Wookiee
James Rowland Wookiee
David Stiff Wookiee
Robert Cope Wookiee

Technical Credits
George Lucas Director,Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Roger Barton Editor
Trisha Biggar Costumes/Costume Designer
Gavin Bocquet Production Designer
Ben Burtt Editor,Sound/Sound Designer
Dave Elsey Makeup
Colin Fletcher Asst. Director
David Franco Cinematographer
Ron Fricke Cinematographer
Ian Gracie Art Director
Simon Harding Camera Operator
Phil Harvey Art Director
Industrial Light & Magic Animator
Taieb Jallouli Art Director
Christine King Casting
Johnny Lee Production Manager
Rick McCallum Producer
Calum McFarlane Camera Operator
Annette Miles Makeup
Tom Myers Sound Editor
Giles Nuttgens Cinematographer
Piya Pestonji Production Manager
Sarka Sulcova Production Manager
David Tattersall Cinematographer
John Williams [composer] Score Composer
David Young Special Effects Supervisor

Customer Reviews