The Autopsy of Jane Doe

The Autopsy of Jane Doe

Brian Cox
Director: André Ovredal Cast: Brian Cox
Brian Cox
, Emile Hirsch
Emile Hirsch
, Ophelia Lovibond
Ophelia Lovibond
André Ovredal

DVD (Wide Screen)

$11.82 $12.99 Save 9% Current price is $11.82, Original price is $12.99. You Save 9%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Father-and-son coroners (Brian Cox and Emile Hirsch) must perform an immediate autopsy on a "Jane Doe" corpse found in the basement of a home where a family was killed. However, they are attacked by supernatural forces as they examine the extent of her injuries, which suggest ritualistic torture. Ophelia Lovibond, Michael McElhatton, and Olwen Kelly co-star. Directed by André Ovredal. ~ Jack Rodgers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/27/2017
UPC: 0826663175288
Original Release: 2016
Rating: NR
Source: Shout Factory
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:27:00
Sales rank: 22,479

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Brian Cox Tommy Tilden
Emile Hirsch Austin Tilden
Ophelia Lovibond Emma
Michael McElhatton Sheriff Sheldon
Olwen Catherine Kelly Jane Doe
Jane Perry Lieutenant Wade
Parker Sawyers Trooper Cole
Mary Duddy Irene Daniels
Mark Phoenix Louis Tannis

Technical Credits
André Ovredal Director
Rory Aitken Producer
Danny Bensi Score Composer
Fred Berger Producer
Christian Conrad Sound/Sound Designer
Stuart Ford Executive Producer
Matt Gant Production Designer
Eric Garcia Producer
Ian B. Goldberg Screenwriter
Elaine Grainger Casting
Peter Gvozdas Editor
Jim Imber Asst. Director
Matt Jackson Executive Producer
Saunder Jurriaans Score Composer
Patrick Larsgaard Editor
Ian MacLagan Sound Mixer
Scott McIntyre Special Effects Supervisor
Richard A. Naing Screenwriter
Roman Osin Cinematographer
Ben Pugh Producer
Astrid Sieben Art Director
Steven Squillante Executive Producer
Natalie Ward Costumes/Costume Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Autopsy of Jane Doe
1. Scene 1 [9:12]
2. Scene 2 [8:04]
3. Scene 3 [6:07]
4. Scene 4 [8:28]
5. Scene 5 [6:15]
6. Scene 6 [7:24]
7. Scene 7 [7:20]
8. Scene 8 [4:15]
9. Scene 9 [9:08]
10. Scene 10 [7:18]
11. Scene 11 [4:54]
12. Scene 12 [7:53]
13. Scene 13 [:01]

Customer Reviews