The Bitch

The Bitch

Joan Collins
Director: Gerry O'Hara Cast: Joan Collins
Joan Collins
, Michael Coby
Michael Coby
, Kenneth Haigh
Kenneth Haigh
Gerry O'Hara

DVD (Subtitled)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Joan Collins stars as Fontaine Khaled in this sleek and sleazy sequel to her sister Jackie Collins's The Stud. Fontaine is the owner of a high class London nightclub, but after having an extramarital affair, her marriage falls apart and she stands to lose her nightclub. As a result, she hits the jet-set circuit, plying her allure for erotic dividends. She also involves herself in smuggling and in rigged horse races, trying any means necessary to obtain the funding to rescue her beloved nightclub from foreclosure.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/14/2017
UPC: 0738329208691
Original Release: 1978
Rating: R
Source: Kl Studio Classics
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:29:00
Sales rank: 24,201

Special Features

Interview with director Gerry O'Hara; Audio commentary by film historians David Del Valle and Nick Redman; Trailer gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Joan Collins Mrs. Fontaine Khaled
Michael Coby Nico Cantafora
Kenneth Haigh Arnold Rinstead
Ian Hendry Thrush Feather
Carolyn Seymour Polly Logan
Sue Lloyd Vanessa Grant
Mark Burns Leonard Grant
John Ratzenberger Hal
Pamela Salem Lynn
Anthony Heaton Luke
Maurice O'Connell John-Jo
Doug Fisher Sammy
Chris Jagger Terry Langham
George Sweeney Sandy Roots
Peter Wight Ricky

Technical Credits
Gerry O'Hara Director,Screenwriter
Don Black Score Composer
David Crozier Sound/Sound Designer
Eddy Joseph Editor
Ronald S. Kass Executive Producer
Oscar S. Lerman Executive Producer
Dennis C. Lewiston Cinematographer
Malcolm Middleton Art Director
Redmond Morris Asst. Director
John Quested Producer
Edward Simons Executive Producer
Michael Zimbrich Asst. Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Bitch
1. Chapter 1 [11:45]
2. Chapter 2 [7:51]
3. Chapter 3 [7:54]
4. Chapter 4 [12:12]
5. Chapter 5 [12:42]
6. Chapter 6 [12:15]
7. Chapter 7 [12:23]
8. Chapter 8 [15:33]

Customer Reviews