The Commuter

The Commuter

Director: Jaume Collet-Serra Cast: Liam Neeson, Vera Farmiga, Patrick Wilson

4K Ultra HD (Blu-ray - Wide Screen / 2 PACK / with Blu-ray)

$31.49 $34.99 Save 10% Current price is $31.49, Original price is $34.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, September 20


During his daily commute from Manhattan to Upstate New York, a cop-turned-insurance salesman (Liam Neeson) is approached by a mysterious woman (Vera Farmiga), who tells him that he must locate a passenger who's carrying something dangerous. If he fails, everyone aboard the train, as well as his family at home, will be killed. Patrick Wilson, Elizabeth McGovern, Sam Neill, and Jonathan Banks co-star. Directed by Jaume Collet-Serra. ~ Jack Rodgers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/17/2018
UPC: 0031398285403
Original Release: 2018
Rating: PG-13
Source: Lions Gate
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Format: Blu-ray
Sales rank: 32,427

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Liam Neeson Michael MacCauley
Vera Farmiga Joanna
Patrick Wilson Alex Murphy
Elizabeth McGovern Karen McCauley
Sam Neill Captain Hawthorne
Jonathan Banks Walt
Shazad Latif Vince
Scott Killian Dylan
Andy Nyman Tony
Clara Lago Eva
Florence Pugh Gwen
Dean-Charles Chapman Danny MacCauley
Ella-Rae Smith Sofia
Nila Aalia Sherri
Colin McFarlane Conductor Sam
Kobna Holdbrook-Smith Oliver
Adam Nagaitis Conductor Jimmy
Kingsley Ben-Adir Agent Garcia
Damson Idris Agent Denys
Andy Lucas Manny Engineer
Zaak Conway Caleb O'Malley
Ben Caplan Frank
Letitia Wright Jules Skateboarder
Simon Hibbs Sean O'Malley
Nathan Wiley Sniper
Jamie Beamish Nathan
Ben Nathan Police Officer
David Alwyn Platform Trooper
John Alastair Officer O'Neal
Edward Bluemel Gwen's Boyfriend
Aoife Hinds Jeanie
Alana Maria Officer Jones
Pat Kiernan as Himself
Natalie Duddridge as Herself
Jaime Menendez Enrique Mendez

Technical Credits
Jaume Collet-Serra Director,Executive Producer
Roque Banos Score Composer
Stuart Besser Executive Producer
Richard Bridgland Production Designer
Jeff Brink Special Effects Supervisor
Paul Cameron Cinematographer
Luca Cantani Animator
Lee Cashmore Animator
Nicolas de Toth Editor
Phil deBlasi Original Story,Screenwriter
Stephen Dobric Art Director
Michael Dreyer Executive Producer
Thomas Enjalbert Animator
T. Sean Ferguson Asst. Director
Sandra Guarda Animator
James Gucciardo Camera Operator
Ron Halpern Executive Producer
Alex Heineman Producer
Simon Irvine Animator
Tony Jackson Camera Operator
John King Art Director
Tom Lappin Camera Operator
Wing Lee Art Director
Didier Lupfer Executive Producer
Sue Mahoney Art Director
Daniel McIntosh Sound Mixer
Renate Nicolaisen Art Director
Alexander Oakley Asst. Director
Stefano Pepin Special Effects Supervisor
Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting
Andrew Rona Producer
Juan Sola Executive Producer
Jill Taylor Costumes/Costume Designer
JoJo Williams Makeup
Byron Willinger Original Story,Screenwriter
Mark Wilson Asst. Director
Sue Wyburgh Makeup

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews